Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scandigital Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
106 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Indianapolis, IN 46256

7998 Centerpoint Dr #600, Ste 138, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(888) 333-2808

https://scandigital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5760 Susan Dr E

(317) 605-4014

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

11787 Lantern Rd #202

(317) 620-1212
5.0
(6) · Video/Film Production

2305 Broadway St

(317) 721-6772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

9310 Drawbridge Cir

(317) 842-7757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

8459 Castlewood Dr

(317) 841-7000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

166 W Carmel Dr

(317) 843-9335

1 person is looking at this business

About

PLEASE check our "not recommended" reviews. Yelp LOVES to filter them out. Thank you! We are committed to scanning all images manually. To ensure the highest quality and to protect each scanned image, we will never use an auto-feeder to process your materials. Auto feeders overlook bad or blurry scans and can put your precious memories at risk. Manual scanning guarantees each image is given proper attention, so every scan comes out as a perfect copy. We make the transition of converting your videos to DVD or hard drive effortless. With an average turnaround time of only a few weeks, the video to digital conversion process is quick and easy. All video materials are processed in the United Sta

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
106 reviews
537
  
49
  
38
  
25
  
145
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Giannaras-Da Costa on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 08:19 AM
I sent in my VHS tapes to get converted into DVDs. They sent me back a thumb drive. I am really mad I totally got ripped off! I want a refund!!! Thank God I got my vhs tapes back I will send them elsewhere. 0 stars
Business Response:

Hi Alex, I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the USB you received. Reviewing your order in our system, I see that DVDs are not an item on your invoice so that is likely why you received the USB which I do see on your invoice. We can check to ensure we have the data for your order on our servers and create a set of DVDs for you. I'll request one of our team members reach out to you on Monday. Rest assured, we will do what we can to set this situation right! Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Melissa Hooks on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 09:27 AM
DON'T DO IT! Purchased several groupons in 2016. Followed their directions on how to measure how many feet of 8 mm and super 8 film are on a reel. Got a bill several months later for over $600! Apparently the measurement formula they gave me was way way off and instead of contacting me they just processed it all and billed me. The wouldn't do anything about making it right. Got all my 3 inch reels back spliced together onto 10 inch reels! They damaged most of the 3 inch reels so now they don't play right anymore on the projector. Had to buy software to take the digital copies apart and edit out the sounds of constant swishing of the reel in the background. Horrible experience. I would't recommend.
Jim Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 03:51 AM
took two months to process order of slide digitation. And I live in Indianapolis and hand delivered the slides! End product was not good. All of the images were too dark and had a slight fog on them. I sent an email of complaint and heard nothing from them. Now I'm trying to correct/lighten up the images as much as I can but there's nothing I can do about the fog. I sent slides to Photo Bin in California and the image quality was MUCH better. Will not be using Scan DIgital again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Janet Kirk on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 10:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Guido on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 08:45 AM
BE VERY CAREFUL. If you send in more than what your coupon is worth they will process them anyway, without a call or notification of any type, and expect a payment from you for the full costs before they release your product. AND, you won't get a call from a Supervisor or Manager after you request.
Respond to negative reviews
Roxane Hagedorn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 13:48 PM
Horrible customer service. Rep acted lost for most of conversation and then finally came full circle to my question. He initially answers my question one way and then changed his mind when I disproved it. It was almost like he hoped I was ignorant and he could just get rid of me. Never again.
Respond to negative reviews
Gediminas Vidugiris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 14:29 PM
My films where received by ScanDigital on May 21, 2015!!! And after many communications with ScanDigital they still are in the “Process”. I am loosing hope I’ll get anything back…
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Milbradt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 09:38 AM
I mailed my order on August 2, and I still have not had any type of indication that my order is being processed. I have called many times, and they have my pictures to be scanned. I will be glad to take this comment down when I do receive my complete order. I will review the results here. My pictures are VERY precious. It doesn't seem right to not notify me what's going on. I'm at the point where I would just like my originals back with a refund. I will continue this review.
Wendy Crisafulli on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 10:52 AM
I like how the people at the company takes such wonderful care of the items I send in . I have been a four-year customer and recommend ScanDigital to friends who want to organize photos and other papers. They are able to brighten up old photos and restore them so they look better when I sent them in. They even were able to scan ribbons from races and some patches that you would normally put on cloth and I thought that was really fantastic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.