Logo White
Watch Demo

Scancelli Landscapes

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Irvine, CA 92602

12 Upland, Irvine, CA 92602

(949) 800-6568

http://scancelli.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

1119 S Mission Rd Ste 145

(888) 695-6556
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14325 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 393-9800
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10302 Buford Ave

(310) 674-7838
5.0
(1) · Home Services

144 W Allen Ave

(909) 773-8676
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

5050 Juniper Ct

(909) 395-9784
5.0
(2) · Irrigation

28130 Stillwater Dr

(951) 775-5715
About

Scancelli Landscapes provides landscape and garden design (hardscape and softscape) services in Orange County, California. We DO NOT provide gardening or maintenance services. We will work with you to design the transformation of your garden. We specialize in designing outdoor spaces that optimize the typical Orange County home sites by incorporating drought tolerant plants (Native and California friendly plants, Succulents, Mediterranean, etc.), hardscape and softscape elements to create separate "rooms", grouping of pots to extend planting areas, and lawn areas as needed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Arlan L. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/09/2016, 06:42 AM
    I wanted to replace approx. 1000 sq ft of grass in my back yard with a paver patio, fire pit, bbq island, etc. to be ready for hosting a back yard wedding. Fred very quickly provided several different options for the layout, including graphic views from multiple directions of each option. These made it very easy for us to visualize the final product and work with Fred to move things around. He provided ideas and suggestions that we hadn’t even considered. Fred is very professional, thorough, and wonderful to work with. I’d highly recommend him for any landscaping project.
    Rick F. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    04/17/2015, 02:38 AM
    We just moved into our new home and never had experience with landscape design. Fred was highly recommended from many other home owners in our community. Once we met Fred he was very attentive and listened to our needs. Fred provided us with many ideas for our overall design and once we chose a design he brought it to life in a 3D format which gave us a really good idea of what the real thing was going to look like. Not only did Fred give us a great design he is also an expert at helping us pick the right plants for our yard. This is one place I was clueless but Fred helped educate us by meeting us at the nursery and spending 3-4 hours with us to select our plants. Lastly we were unsure of how to present our plan for HOA approval and Fred helped us there too, he read and studied our HOA guidelines and he got our plan approved on the very first pass with no corrections. Even after our design was finished Fred has always been there for follow up questions and he takes pride in making sure his design comes to life. I would recommend Fred to anyone.
    Maureen B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/28/2015, 05:58 AM
    My family enjoys outdoor living. Working with Fred, we refreshed our landscaping to add additional entertainment space, decrease water usage and expand our edible garden in a water-wise way. During Fred's initial consultation, we discussed our goals for the landscaping job and our style. Fred built on our existing curved borders to create a new look for our outdoor dining area. He provided excellent, colored CAD drawings for our contractor, Water Smart Landscapes. Fred accompanied me on fact-finding excursions for paving stones for our hardscape. This project removed about 1/2 of the grass in our backyard. Our new raised planters are overwhelming successful and we've continued incorporating edible plants as we built out the garden. Throughout the process, Fred maintained a balance between our ideas and his. He is very professional in meeting all commitments. It was a pleasure working with him and I'm happy to recommend Scancelli Landscapes.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Melanie G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 06:44 AM
    Fred is a true artist. He has a sense for beauty and decorations. He is very detail oriented, he can pick the right combination and design for your landscape. He did some work on my house and I am 100% recommending him to everyone!!
    Michristi P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 01:58 AM
    We were referred to Fred by a contractor because we weren't sure of our ideas and design. Fred helped bring our ideas and vision to life by using his 3D computer visualization tool to design the front/back yards of our new home. We had a general idea as to what we wanted, but the 3D rendering and Fred's ideas helped tremendously to complete our dream landscape. In addition to the 3D design process, Fred was extremely patient in helping us pick out each and every plant in our design. We almost walked an entire nursery to choose the correct plants for our house as we didn't want any poisonous plants for our dogs. Fred's experience with HOA Guidelines and approval process was valuable as we have the strictest HOA in all of southern California and he was able to get our plans approved. We are very particular people and found Fred very nice, professional and easy to work with. We highly recommend Fred's design services!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.