Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Sbicca

4.5

About this business

Chef and owner Susan Sbicca, who has worked in the food industry since 1978, creates an elegant and charming atmosphere in this upscale bistro. The menu is vast including delicious entrees, such as Spinach Papparadelle, Spicy Cajun Penne Pasta, Vegetable Lasagna, Garlic Roasted Chicken Breast and Salmon au Poivre. If you are looking for a more exquisite culinary treat, try the Grilled Ahi, served with Wasabi butter. 

Location details

215 15th St, San Diego, CA, 92014, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5911 reviews
Select a rating
Halicia Yvonne Perkins's profile image
Halicia Yvonne Perkins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

But put the Lettuce Wrap back on the menu! it was my favorite item. Great job with distancing on the rooftop! 

Nancy Coury Constantine's profile image
Nancy Coury Constantine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Terrific restaurant. Great location. Fabulous views. Food was delicious. 

Renee Lynn's profile image
Renee Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Logan is the best bartender in town! Excellent food great service and fun local people. Not to be missed! 

Bret Sandstrom's profile image
Bret Sandstrom 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Sbicca del mar is one of our favorites. Great views and location. Excellent food and wine. We celebrated our wedding anniversary there last night. Mason waited on us and he is a great guy. Very friendly, personable and helped on wine recommendations for my wife. A pleasure being served by him. I went to high school with the owner, go Vikings, and it turned out in chatting with Mason that we knew his aunt. Small world sometimes. Make sure to visit and if you can, ask to sit upstairs for a scenic view. Enjoy a great meal, exce... read more

Maria Cardona's profile image
Maria Cardona 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

they have an amazing reservation system. I love that we didn't have to wait long for service and I loved the food recomendations. 

Gregory Quintana's profile image
Gregory Quintana 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Loved the food and drinks. 

Barbara Cross Wilson's profile image
Barbara Cross Wilson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Delicious lunch today! The ahi salad and salmon and veggies were just yummy! 

Kirk Kinder's profile image
Kirk Kinder 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

One of my all time favorites. Amanda is the best GM! 

Sandra Parrado-Villicana's profile image
Sandra Parrado-Villicana 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Gio was awesome! great service, great food 

Frequently asked questions about Sbicca

How is Sbicca rated?

Sbicca has a 4.5 star rating with 911 reviews. 

When is Sbicca open?

Sbicca is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com