Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sax's Joint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
996 reviews
|Diners|Petaluma, CA 94952

317 Petaluma Blvd S, Petaluma, CA 94952

(707) 559-3021

https://www.saxsjoint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(578) · Restaurants

3719 MacArthur Blvd

(510) 482-3719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sax's makes home style meals to order. We pride ourselves in fun friendly service in a clean upbeat atmosphere. We serve breakfast all day and you can get a burger first thing in the morning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
996 reviews
5686
  
4135
  
322
  
210
  
116
  
127 reviews have no rating
  • 554 Reviews4.7Google
  • 442 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassi Vinessa on Facebook

3 months ago

12/01/2020, 03:28 AM
Country style breakfast, staff is great and friendly.
Laurie Miles-Hildebrand on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:07 AM
Best breakfast in Sonoma county!
Mikay N Sebastian Rocha on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2020, 05:01 AM
I finally tried this place this week. I came Monday for the first time, then came back and brought my son and friends with me yesterday! Food is delicious and the customer service is superb!!!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jon Codd on Facebook

5 months ago

10/04/2020, 05:34 AM
Great food and great service!
Kevin Galvin on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2020, 16:44 PM
Excellent food, great staff.
Cindy Vaccaro Tony Cortese on Facebook

6 months ago

09/13/2020, 02:17 AM
Super cute set up outside seating, great food Great service.. quick to seat us, and on top of all that the food came out so fast !!! Definitely will come back again soon ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helen Chu Hills on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2020, 04:05 AM
Food was great. The staff was extremely friendly. Steak & eggs Benedict
Jess Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

08/31/2020, 01:55 AM
There are so many highlights to this place..from the DELICIOUS food to the AMAZING staff. I can't suggest this place enough or speak highly of it enough. You can't go wrong with anything on the menu! ❤
Jai Alexis on Facebook

6 months ago

08/30/2020, 02:27 AM
I really love the environment I honestly found them on Facebook and saw their cakes their cakes are made there and they are amazing super moist .I just the environment and spoke with the owner she was really sweet I love everything about the place it was pink super friendly cater to my needs. Food was fresh I'm not much of a potato person but they looked good too and the onion rings were well ate this REALLY GOOD egg scrabble with mushrooms jack cheese spinach ground beef it was cooked to perfection will be back please check them out they are offering outdoor seating
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.