Logo White
Watch Demo

Sawyer Construction & Roofing

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Contractors|Louisville, KY 40203

1115 S 4th St 3rd floor, 3rd Fl, Louisville, KY 40203

(502) 309-3562

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

National Roofing Solutions
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3011 Wirth Ave

(502) 708-0460
Universal Windows Direct
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3703 Taylorsville Rd # 210

(502) 290-1559
Qwik Roof Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Contractors

127 Declaration Dr

(502) 773-1730

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph S Bowling Co.
5.0
(27) · Contractors

4706 Pinewood Rd

(502) 589-9856
ProClaim Roofing Louisville, KY
5.0
(164) · Contractors

10629 Henning Way

(502) 287-1776

5 people are looking at this business

Commonwealth Commercial Roofing
4.7
(46) · Contractors

1449 Hugh Ave

(502) 459-2216

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Fegett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:06 AM
Janet Hoenig on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:38 AM
Dennis did a wonderful job on 2 houses for us. It was done on time. Cleaned up perfectly. And beautiful!
Geoff Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:18 AM
I have used a number of roofing contractors over the years. Sawyer Roofing installed a new roof on my home, and my neighbors home. By far the best result ever! Great price, best components, professional installation, and perfect clean up. Will refer to my friends.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ankit Chudgar on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Ankit!

Benny Carter Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 06:04 AM
All I can say Is Wow!! Speed, Efficient, Integrity, And A Very Good Friend Thanks Again.
Business Response:

Thanks Bennie, glad we could help you!

Jared Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:24 AM
Dennis Sawyer is a stand up individual whom I've known for fifty years. Of course, I'm much older than he is. I'd trust him completely.
Business Response:

HaHa, you've only got me by a couple of years! Thanks for the review Jared.

Danny Karem on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:12 AM
I've known Dennis Sawyer for almost 60 years. He has always treated people with fairness, honesty and respect both professionally and personally. I have first hand knowledge of the way he conducts business and could only hope that all businesses would be run with the integrity he displays every day.
Business Response:

Thank you Danny, you're aging me

Todd Luckett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 05:11 AM
Dennis and his team are remarkable; to this day I have contacted him with questions and he is always willing to help!!! I would recommend to anyone in need of help.
Business Response:

Thank you Todd. Looking forward to eating at Gracious Plenty Cafe & Catering. If I can do anything please call.

Kenny Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:48 AM
I have known Dennis Sawyer for 50yrs. He is honest & fair to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Kenny for the great review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.