Logo White
Watch Demo

Sawyer Chassis Llc

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|Broken Arrow, OK 74012

800 S 12th St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012

(918) 258-2944

http://sawyerchassis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1906 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 834-5500
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3124 N Peoria Ave

(918) 241-0206
5.0
(16) · Auto Parts & Supplies

202 S Hominy Ave

(918) 396-3388
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

8220 S 202nd E Ave

(918) 806-1000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3124 N Peoria Ave

(918) 241-3800
5.0
(18) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1600 W Rogers Blvd

(918) 396-0202
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

8 days ago

05/28/2020, 05:41 AM
We will be closing the shop at noon tomorrow to travel to I-44 Speedway for the Turnpike Challenge. The parts trailer will be back at Port City Saturday night. Good luck this weekend to all our Sawyer drivers
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 09:23 AM
Join us in wishing Bob Sawyer a Happy Birthday! It’s hard to find them better than Bob. He is definitely a key ingredient in what makes Sawyer Chassis what it is today!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 13:14 PM
We are happy to be opening our shop back up to the public tomorrow. We will continue to follow the distancing guide lines. We hope everyone has stayed healthy! Scott, Bob and Cody have been busy ramping up stock during our time of being closed with Scott designing new products also. Racing is right around the corner so come see us for all your Chassis needs.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

03/24/2020, 07:47 AM
Due to the concern for the health and well being of our customers and employees, Sawyer Chassis will be closed starting tomorrow for walk in customers and friends until further notice. We will continue to accept and fill any online orders. If anyone needs to come to the shop for anything please call us first to make arrangements. Thank you for your understanding as our country is going through these difficult times. Stay safe and healthy.
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:58 AM
If your thinking about upgrading to power steering we have you covered. We also make the bolt on style.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:11 AM
Take advantage of our Cyber Monday 15% off online orders through midnight tonight. sawyer-micro-chassis.myshopify.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.