Logo White
Watch Demo

Sawtooth Indian Motorcycle

Own this business?
4.8
126 reviews
|Automotive|Meridian, ID 83642

2374 E Cinema Dr #106, Ste 106, Meridian, ID 83642

(208) 887-3450

https://www.sawtoothindianmotorcycle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(15) · Automotive

3313 Brown St

(208) 331-7001
About

Specialties We are the premier Indian® Motorcycle dealer in Meridian, ID near Boise, ID. Visit our dealership today to shop our extensive selection of new and used bikes. History Established in 2014. Now Open-the first Indian Motorcycle dealership in the state of Idaho! Great selection of new and pre-owned Motorcycles in addition to Parts & General Merchandise Meet the Business Owner Mark D. Business Owner Like many of you, my love for motorcycles began when I was a young man-at just 7 years old. I had such a love for bikes that when I finished High School, I made sure my first job involved selling motorcycles at Fay Myers Motorcycle World in Denver, Colorado. After 20 years in Denver, I

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
126 reviews
599
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Flores on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 04:11 AM
Great selection and amazing service.
Terri Bronson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/04/2020, 04:55 AM
these guys were amazing. we had to drive 5 and half hours to pick up my new bike and they opened on a Sunday just to accommodate us in our purchase. super awesome customer service and amazing buke!! thank you!!
Heather Knighten on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:14 AM
Just left the dealership after buying my new (to me) Triumph Thunderbird Commander. Tony and James were just great, friendly and accommodating. I really liked my experience there.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashley Parker on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:03 AM
What’s not to recommend?!? :) come see for yourself!!
Jordan Travis Lyons Joslyn on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:13 AM
Love the bikes, love the staff, and love the service. 5 out of 5 stars
James Toms on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2020, 00:47 AM
Had a great experiance with the purchase of my dream bike.
James Eckley on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 01:41 AM
well I have a Harley street glid I do not have a indian motorcycle never been on one and I have only been rideing for 2 years now and I love my Harley she is 2015 and I have the power train Warranty for life on it and do not have to pay any thing at the shop to get it fixt witch is nice thing to have on it
Jason Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 01:12 AM
The salesman Jason is amazing
Jeremy Berg on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:45 AM
Josh and Zeb are fantastic, if you’re smart enough to be looking at an Indian, go in and ask for Josh, he’ll take care of you no matter what your experience level is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.