Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sawgrass Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
202 reviews
|General Dentistry|Coral Springs, FL 33076

5693 Coral Ridge Dr, Coral Springs, FL 33076

(954) 757-6644

https://flsda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144
About

Dr. Fabiola Liendo and her team at Sawgrass Dental Arts understand that you, as a patient, have your very own specific and particular dental needs. She is an expert in dental health and cosmetic procedures using state of the art techniques. We are devoted in taking care of your oral health before the initiation of any dental procedure necessary to restore and enhance the natural beauty of your smile. We believe that it's essential to listen to the patient and understand their needs and desires. Always keeping in mind that oral health is related to your whole body health. Our goal is to treat our patients the way we would like to have our family treated, with respect, professionalism and care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
202 reviews
5189
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Angel Liendo Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:12 AM
Ileana Welles Brignoni on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:08 AM
Dr. Liendo and staff are top notch. They treat you will the ultimate care and kindness. Dr. Liendo is highly skilled with a supreme bed side manner.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ileana! We look forward to your next visit!

Jill Romagnolo-Matzat on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:07 AM
Don't love getting dental work but this is a great dentist.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nanda Jairam on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:13 AM
Claudia Camara Wickham on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:00 AM
Incredible experience - Beautiful office. Dra. Liendo is extremely nice and personable. The experience is actually quite relaxing. She is the most knowledgeable dentist and sets clear expectations before she takes any actions on your teeth/gums. Support staff is also fantastic!!!
Rosie Haltiwanger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:05 AM
The staff were very kind and helpful. Dr. Fabiola is a very nurturing and loving human being, and will treat you with the utmost respect. She'll also very knowledgeable in her field. She'll treat you like family not just a patient. I left with a warm and comforting feel.
David Licastro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:05 AM
Once again this team is the BEST! Up front, they tell you your options, and get the work done right. My choice in dentistry!
Erin Kessler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 00:06 AM
Probably the best dentist ever!!! Very informative with all my dental needs. Also I have the sweetest hygienist ever too!!! Very happy with their friendly service :)
Rebecca Jochim on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 12:08 PM
Best dentist I've ever been to! Always makes sure you're comfortable and explains everything with great detail.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.