Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saweet Cupcakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
332 reviews
|Desserts|San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

16652 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78232 United States

(210) 215-0121

https://www.sugarmamastastytreats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
4.9
(885) · Restaurants

5531 W Loop 1604 N

(830) 346-1314
4.9
(52) · Restaurants

6511 TX-1604 Loop #119

(210) 688-9881
4.9
(122) · Restaurants

700 E Sonterra Blvd #210

(210) 495-2464
4.9
(1153) · Restaurants

11619 Bandera Rd

(210) 741-6193
4.6
(303) · Desserts

6914 W Military Dr

(210) 673-2331
About

We don'€™t like the term '€˜Gourmet'€™, but that word definitely describes Saweet Cupcakes. We think a cupcake should be simple, moist, fresh, and delicious. So that's what we aim for every day. Being a family owned business, Saweet Cupcakes provides a daily menu but is not limited to trying out your unique flavors or design ideas. Whether your upcoming event is big or small, Saweet Cupcakes provides pickup, delivery, and food truck options. We are San Antonio'™s first mobile cupcakery. sa*weet (suh-weet) adjective 1. Indicates a divine and jaw droppingly exciting moment. 2. Something that is beyond cool. The best way of saying something is really, really cool. 3. Said when something is amaz

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
332 reviews
5240
  
433
  
315
  
26
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Elizabeth Sine review for Saweet Cupcakes
Sarah Elizabeth Sine on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 01:08 AM
Y’all i was so excited when i went in and saw that they made gluten free cupcakes. I just moved into some apartment in the area and wanted something sweet having celiac disease and benign gluten free there aren’t too many options and when you find something they tend to be a bit pricy and/or dry. BUT these cupcakes were the exception to this! They were a fair price and they tasted so amazing! Every bite was like heaven in a cupcake! 🙌🥳🥰 Thank you thank you! I saved a strawberry one for my birthday tomorrow! 🙌🥰. I will definitely be going back and referring all my friends 🥰🥰🥰🥰 Plus the customer service was amazing! Spot on! 🙌🥰
Jazlynn Hairston review for Saweet Cupcakes
Jazlynn Hairston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 11:26 AM
Everybody loved my daughters cupcakes and the design that matched her theme!! We will definitely be going back again for any new events. Very reasonable on prices as well. Truly cannot complain!
Cyndi Trevino review for Saweet Cupcakes
Cyndi Trevino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 01:28 AM
So, it took me a minute to find this website because now they have changed their name to Sugar Mama's Tasty Treats but I had to write a review and let folks know how delicious and beautiful these cupcakes are! Our Lady of the Lake hired them to give out these cupcakes to our students during a 125th Anniversary Fall Festival. I had the pumpkin cupcake and had planned on eating only half but couldn't stop myself from eating it all in one sitting. Dah-lish-us!!! 😋
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Nidia Martinez review for Saweet Cupcakes
Nidia Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 01:45 AM
Best cupcakes ever. They were a hit with my coworkers! My personal fav was the strawberry cheesecake. Everything they make is really yummy though, you can’t go wrong!
Kaleigh Chapa review for Saweet Cupcakes
Kaleigh Chapa on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 01:11 AM
We ordered both salted caramel and red velvet cupcakes for our gender reveal. They were delicious and decorated perfectly to match our theme! 🐝
Tatiana Ellie Otero review for Saweet Cupcakes
Tatiana Ellie Otero on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 07:16 AM
Best Tres Leches cupcake recipe of allll time 🥰😍
Dorothy Diaz review for Saweet Cupcakes
Dorothy Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 05:05 AM
Wonderful service, delicious cupcakes, covid -19 competent, we had a zoom baby shower, Saweet allowed multiple pickups by attendees. Thanks 🙏 again!
Lesha Squires Dalton review for Saweet Cupcakes
Lesha Squires Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 11:17 AM
THE BEST cupcakes!!! What a treat for my Dad’s 75th birthday! He loved the chocolate on chocolate while my husband savored the salted caramel. My mom and I both had the Tres Leches which was better than the best Tres Leches cake I’ve ever had! Grateful for outstanding service, moist cupcakes, and consistent quality!
Dora Dee review for Saweet Cupcakes
Dora Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:01 AM
Moist and delicious cupcakes. I asked for a golf ball cupcake for my husband birthday and she blew me away. loved each one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.