Logo White
Watch Demo

Sawchuk Jewelers

Own this business?
4.8
66 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43026

5093 Cemetery Rd, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 219-1385

http://sawchukjewelers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Jewelry

1306 Grandview Ave

(614) 867-5780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Small family owned jewelry store that does in-house jewelry repairs, buys gold (cash for gold), custom jewelry design, and selling diamonds at lower prices than any other jeweler in the area! We have jewelry and stones for all occasions! Wedding rings, diamond rings, colored stones, earrings, diamonds and more! Also offering custom jewelry design, jewelry repairs and jewelry appraisal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
66 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Pullins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Dropped my ring off at 3:00 and it was ready for pick up at 2:00 the next day! I needed 2 prongs straightened and the price was great!! It was also very shiny � I'll be back for any repairs!
Crystal Billman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
I took my wedding ring here to have repair work done with loose settings and prongs. The work was done quickly, at a low price I was surprised by, and it now looks amazing. I'll be coming here for all my jewelry needs from now on, Kevin is fantastic!
Katie Joyce on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Konya on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:06 AM
Sawchuk Jewelers was amazing! They were very reasonably priced, had my pieces done when promised, and did a perfect job! Kevin was wonderful to work with and so personable! I would highly recommend Sawchuk Jewelers to anyone that needs work done on jewelry.
Dawn Metzler Beachy on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2019, 06:07 AM
Sawchucks did an amazing job repairing my wedding band. Great customer service and great price!!
Rebecca Ann on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 02:56 AM
Always great work, quick, reasonably priced
Michele McBride Murray on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:39 AM
After not being able to wear several rings due to a change in my finger size over time, I decided see Kevin to get them re-sized. I was not able to remove my wedding band and he was able to cut it off and re-size all of my rings in a matter of a day. His prices are very reasonable and my rings look brand new. I highly recommend!
Tisa Elzey-Herman on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 09:49 AM
Always willing to help their clients out. Very kind. Excellent at repairing jewelry. On time service every time.
Jess Mott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 11:49 AM
After 12 years from my dad’s passing my uncle sent me my dad’s original wedding ring. I took it in to have to melted down and the center taken out for a necklace. It came out absolutely beautiful! Now I can wear a part of my dad everyday. I am so glad I took it to him. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.