Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savory & Sweet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
527 reviews
|Restaurants|Orem, UT 84057

182 Center St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 802-6000

http://www.savorythaiutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4282 W 10000 S

(801) 465-4949
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7107 S 400th W

(801) 565-0505
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3572 S 1950 W

(801) 969-2027
About

Savory Thai offers authentic Thai food to its customers. We used fresh ingredients and herbs to create a nice scent for our food. Welcome to Savory Thai and we will be glad to serve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
527 reviews
5397
  
476
  
323
  
214
  
117
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Abigail review for Savory & Sweet
Sarah Abigail on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:00 PM
Emma Samudio review for Savory & Sweet
Emma Samudio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:00 PM
Aiona Weingarten review for Savory & Sweet
Aiona Weingarten on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 22:02 PM
Best Thai around! Love the owners, the food and the atmosphere! Some of my current faves are the pineapple curry, and the massaman crepe!!! �
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jenny Marshall Latu review for Savory & Sweet
Jenny Marshall Latu on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:51 AM
This place is amazing. I've never had a bad experience there and every time I get something different. I've never been let down. The owner is so kind, the place is beautiful and clean, and the food is fast and incredible.
Emily Ballard White review for Savory & Sweet
Emily Ballard White on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 20:39 PM
We love Savory and Sweet. Every crepe we've tried is delicious and the service and atmosphere are wonderful.
Nathan Cole review for Savory & Sweet
Nathan Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:41 AM
This restaurant is exactly what people are saying. Sally is an amazing hostess/server/proprietor, the place is spotless, and the food is wonderfully satisfying and delicious! Thanks to her amazing chef. We've been going there since not long after they opened, and we always are made to feel like family when we eat there.
Business Response:

Thanks Nathan for the lovely review!

Alix Wright review for Savory & Sweet
Alix Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:43 AM
Marcel Pineda review for Savory & Sweet
Marcel Pineda on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 09:36 AM
Love everything!!!!! A must try. The sweet crepes with nutella and strawberries are the best.
Diana Catalina Puerto review for Savory & Sweet
Diana Catalina Puerto on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 02:37 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.