Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Saving Face Esthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Spas|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

927 Wing St, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 335-0438

https://www.trysavingface.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Spas

101 Willits St

(248) 341-9000
5.0
(1) · Spas

13 Kirk Ln Dr

(248) 275-3943
5.0
(8) · Spas

4290 Miller Rd

(810) 733-0635
5.0
(8) · Spas

35046 Woodward Ave

(248) 633-2010
5.0
(4) · Wellness

75B W Long Lake Rd

(248) 480-0542
5.0
(11) · Wellness

29810 W 12 Mile Rd

(248) 910-4909
About

Authentic Esthetics & Natural Nail Studio offering Therapies designed to promote happy, healthy skin & nails.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Luther review for Saving Face Esthetics
Rebecca Luther on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:02 AM
My mum has been raving about the facials at Saving Face with Nika for months, and I am so glad that I booked mine! It was quite possibly the most relaxing afternoon I have had in months! I am extremely sensitive skin and nothing felt irritating at all. After the session was completed and I looked in the mirror, my skin looked brighter and so healthy! I cannot wait to return for round two next month! This might become my new treat to myself once a month
Rachael Zanella Crist review for Saving Face Esthetics
Rachael Zanella Crist on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:03 AM
I don’t ever do this but I need to tell my local friends about Nika Pride. It’s a week before Christmas and if you want to really give a cool gift, get a gift certificate from Nika at Saving Face Esthetics. I pinch my pennies and adjust my budget so I can get facials from her regularly. It is my self-care and it’s needed so badly in my world. I can’t fully explain how wonderful that hour and 15 minutes are. From the facial massage down to my finger tip and the quality product line by a lovely yet professional young lady, all in a cozy room with a fireplace and relaxing music. It does wonders for my skin but also my heart. No joke. Life giving. My next birthday is a BIG one and if you can’t tell how old I am then she is doing a great job. Just go. Get a gift for someone- or yourself!!!
Lindsay O'Neill Corneille review for Saving Face Esthetics
Lindsay O'Neill Corneille on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 16:05 PM
Nika took such awesome care of me today! I had the refresh facial and my skin looks great (even my husband commented!) and I was so relaxed, I almost fell asleep!! She was very professional, warm, and inviting. It was a wonderful treat!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jerry Gardner review for Saving Face Esthetics
Jerry Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 13:14 PM
I can't recommend Nika enough. She's professional and personable.
Laurice Salman Hanania review for Saving Face Esthetics
Laurice Salman Hanania on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 13:25 PM
Nika is amazing! Aside from her being so friendly and sweet, she's very professional, pays attention to details, and caters to your needs. Love our conversations too! :) I am very happy and pleased with her work! Highly recommended !
Aqeela Muntaqim review for Saving Face Esthetics
Aqeela Muntaqim on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 17:06 PM
Nika does my Brazilian waxes and she is absolutely amazing. The pain factor has always been very minimal and she is very gentle. I'm from Macomb, but I happily drive an hour to Ann Arbor to support a great friend! You won't be disappointed in her services as she is always on time and always has the best conversations to keep your mind off the process.
Dorothy Miller Twinney review for Saving Face Esthetics
Dorothy Miller Twinney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 16:32 PM
Nika is amazing! I was a novice at waxing and she made me feel so comfortable immediately and did an incredible job. I have had no irritation issues whatsoever and I am already three visits in with her. I highly recommend her and I will never go back to razors!
Claire Lighton Williams review for Saving Face Esthetics
Claire Lighton Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 07:21 AM
Nika is a true professional, she makes you feel comfortable. Whether you are having a relaxing facial or a wax treatment you will be relaxed and taken care of.
Margaret Mary review for Saving Face Esthetics
Margaret Mary on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.