Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Slow Ride

Own this business?
4.7
266 reviews
|Recreation|Savannah, GA 31401

420 W Bryan St, Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 414-5634

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tourism, Pub Crawls, Birthday Parties, Celebrations; all in an eco-friendly way to tour Savannah.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
266 reviews
5178
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
111
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 100 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Bogart Edwards on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2019, 11:39 AM
Amazing fun for bachelorette weekend! Well worth the money.
Tara Dalrymple Fielding on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2019, 07:42 AM
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had! Justin was absolutely amazing. This is a must do when in Savannah! — with Jessamyn Fox.
Miracle Stanley on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 02:42 AM
Loved loved loved!!!! Everything was great. Group was wonderful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jocelyn Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 04:20 AM
The best experience. The best way to go pub hopping while meeting new people.
Aida Luz Maldonado on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 23:22 PM
this was the best thing we did !!!et awesome group of people!
Susan Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:20 AM
I booked a trolley ride Sat eve with my two 30 something nieces and it was the highlight of our weekend! So much fun! Our tour guide Daegal (sp?) was great! Will definitely do this again!
Ok, so I have one bit of negative comment...we had one very drunk couple on our trolley that did not pedal consistently so that made it difficult on the rest of us pedalers. We had non pedalers in the back that wanted to pedal and our tour guide should have traded them out to the back as I suggested.
Other than this, I give the tour a 4.8
Mandy Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:11 AM
Joe Ervin was the MAN! We had so much fun!
April Freeman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 03:47 AM
Super fun!! Great for friends, family, or bridal party. With 12+, you pedal and party!!! Great ghost stories!! Will do again!!
Stephanie Ryan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 01:34 AM
Bachelorette party must!! — with Cierra Jaye Snook.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.