Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31405

5420 Paulsen Street, Savannah, GA, 31405, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 777-5767

https://savannahfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Zimmerman on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 08:11 AM
The location is great! And the people that work here are nice. 👍 Thanks for serving our community!
Michael Stephen Todd on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2020, 03:28 AM
Charged way more than the estimate that was given to my wife. Then I get a statement from my insurance company showing the amount that was paid out and what I should owe. Needless to say it’s no where near the amount I paid. It’s way less. Also have tried to call and can get no one on the phone. Only get voicemail. Make sure you check your bill before you leave otherwise you will pay way too much!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2020, 03:47 AM
Impressed with the staff and the care provided.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Larry M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/07/2020, 05:23 AM
The customer service was excellent, Dr. Laura was very professional with my treatment, the staff was very kind, thanks to a warm receptionist at the front desk.
ShaRon S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/28/2020, 04:54 AM
The best dentist in the world❤️❤️❤️
Ed H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 02:40 AM
Excellent
Rashida K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:18 AM
I thought Dr. Hassam and her staff were very thorough in their new patient exam. Everyone from reception to the doctor herself were all very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Victor D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/15/2020, 13:23 PM
Great dentist and staff, I would highly recommend them!
Cheryl Bryant on Facebook

9 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:08 AM
Love Dr. Hissam and all her staff!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.