Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Savannah Dental Aesthetics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31406

310 Eisenhower Drive, Bldg 8, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 355-2050

http://savannahdentalaesthetics.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
560
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie L. Ashley on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 10:04 AM
I’ve been a patient at SDA for 10 years. Finding a new dentist when the one you’ve used for 3O+ years retires isn’t easy. But SDA was a good fit for me. They are very personable, professional and caring. They treat you like family. Ensuring you’re comfortable during your visit and procedure is a priority. Whitney, my hygienist is beyond thorough. I recently had a bridge replaced which can be a lengthy procedure. The entire procedure was exceptional and the results are amazing. Dr. Clemmons is very gentle. They’re all perfectionist which is why they never disappoint. Highly recommended this practice!
Debbi Friend on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2020, 07:46 AM
Ever since I moved away from Savannah I avoided going to the dentist. But being back I felt I could go back and face the music my lack of care caused. During this time my veneers had cracked, so I was basically a mess. Not now! We are on the way to getting mouth back in shape.
Gwen McCarthy on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 02:16 AM
I have been going to Dr. Clemmons for 20 years. I moved to Florida 14 years ago and I have been driving back-and-forth because he does wonderful work and his prices are right. I am a dentist chicken and never once has he caused me to flinch. He uses great techniques and he did 4 veneers in front 14 years ago and they are still going strong - he is a conscientious and talented Dentist!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christiana Randall- Turner on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2020, 03:49 AM
A very peaceful cleaning and check-up, during the time of Covid-19, with Dr. Clemmons and our family's favorite dental hygienist Ashley. The office was efficiently taking appropriate precautions. Look forward to seeing y'all in November!
Latif Nourozi on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:21 AM
The best and honest doctor in town. i will give this office 5satars because they have the best ustomer service and it is up to the mark, they really care about your teeth. بهترین داکتر در و با ایمان ترین داکتر در شهر سوانا است، واقعا من میدون خدمات داکتر کلیمن هستم. ایشان شخصی با ایمان صادق راست کار است
Suzanne Kirkeby on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2019, 08:21 AM
My daughter is 3 1/2 years old and had her first dentist appointment. Whitney was amazing with her during her cleaning. Dr. Clemmons was wonderful too! I would highly recommend this practice for both adult and pediatric patients.
Gena Pirkle James on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 03:05 AM
We love Dr. Clemmons & his staff!
Barb Lauer on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Love Dr Clemmons and staff. All are professional, courteous, and caring. They excel in the field of dental aesthetics. Have been using this practice for 10 plus years and have felt well cared for each and every time I’ve visited the office. Dr Clemmons and staff, thank you for all you do! I highly recommend them. Sincerely, Barbara Lauer..... 5 stars
Andrea Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:27 AM
The best experience from the front desk to checkout! Highly recommend Dr Clemons and Whitney! Thank you for taking such good care of us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.