Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
23 reviews
|Beauty|Pinole, CA 94564

2200 San Pablo Ave, Pinole, CA 94564

(510) 724-8477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Haircuts & Formal Styling-Color & Corrective Color-Highlights & Lowlights-Perms-Facial Waxing-Pedicure-Manicures-Shellac-Silk-Pink & Whites

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
23 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Veronica Rucobo on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 01:13 AM
my good friend georgette did my hair today love it.
Teri Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:40 AM
I have been taken care of by Connie Beltrami for 2 1/2 years now since I moved across The Bay. She is an excellent hair colorist & hair stylist. She definitely knows her stuff & will take good care of you. TRUST THIS SF NATIVE! �
Billie Blackwood Bowden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:00 AM
Sherry did a beautiful job. She doesn't over book so she puts her attention on what she is doing for you. Highly recommend !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maria Rodriguez Tostado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:25 AM
Cathleen Tookie Brum Slaga on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:34 AM
I have been coming to Sashay's for 4 years to get my mani pedis. Rene is so wonderful. I have never had a bad manicure or pedicure. I look forward to going, not just for my nails, but for the conversation and laughs. I love having made a life long friend as well. All the ladies are friendly.
Danielle Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 02:15 AM
Kevin Lotspeich on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2013, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.