Logo White
Watch Demo

Sasha Farmer, Realtor®

Own this business?
5.0
79 reviews
|Real Estate|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2248 Ivy Rd, 2248 Ivy Road, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 260-1435

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gee Julie Era Bill May Realty Co
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

249 Zan Rd

(434) 978-7355
Homefront Realty
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4119 Broad Street Road

(804) 512-9271
Montague,miller and Co. Realtors
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

500 Westfield Rd

(434) 825-5019
Triangle Realtors
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

2903 N Augusta St

(540) 885-5181
Re Max Performance Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2511 E Market St A

(540) 433-7369

About

The best possible price, with the least amount of stress and the fewest hassles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
79 reviews
578
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Myers on Zillow

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:28 AM
I'm a first time home buyer and had no idea what to expect. Story House Real Estate provided me with all of the information I needed to know up front. Everything happened exactly how they said it would, including the hiccups they said to expect!
Errin and her team are unbelievable. They answered every email I sent with questions within a couple of hours - even the ones I thought up in the middle of the night! My fiance started to have doubts about the house we chose and our real estate agent Errin stepped in to calm him down and show him what a great deal we were getting. I felt like I was her only client and even though my house wasn't the most expensive purchase in the neighborhood, she ma
...  more>>
josesolano626 on Zillow

4 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:03 AM
Brentney was great! she made my first home purchase a very pleasant experience! She was willing to work with me every step of the way! I was able to purchase a home despite being deployed on the other side of the world thanks to her!
zuser20160208164247857 on Zillow

5 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:07 AM
My wife and I recently bought our first home. We were thrilled to become part of the Story House family. Kristin was simply amazing start to finish! She is so kind, extremely knowledgeable, and an expert negotiator! She made our journey of home buying fun even when we were on a very tight timeline. She recommended a lender and closing company that were fantastic and got us to closing on time!!!! Kristin is truly a gem and there is no one else I would want to work with in a real estate transaction. She goes above and beyond with style and makes it look effortless. She loves what she does and it shows. She has become a friend. Did I mention the rest of the team at Story House? They are just as...  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Ferretafros on Zillow

5 months ago

06/09/2019, 04:21 AM
Josh White did an excellent job guiding me through the home buying process and helping me find everything I was looking for. As a first-time homebuyer he helped me feel confident that I was making a well informed decision. Josh really knew what to look for, from the details of the physical property, to the atmosphere of the neighborhood, to nitty gritty on the contract and negotiation side. He's quick to respond to a text, email, or call, and was always available, even at odd times. He took an overwhelming process and made it stress-free.
w8tnhere on Zillow

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 01:32 AM
My wife and I were lucky enough to have stumbled across Brentney and Story House Realty in 2018. The entire team was fantastic. There was never a delay in communication and it was obvious they had our best interest at heart. This was our first time buying and selling a house at the same time and they really made us feel confident.
Would highly recommend the entire team to anyone.
sanjay srikanth on Zillow

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:37 AM
The entire process was unbelievably smooth and could not have been better managed and coordinated. A special call-out to Brentney Moore and Angela Baumgartner.
Brentney is a simply fantastic - from the first conversation which was a cold call for her until today, she has been friendly, professional, trustworthy and looking out for our best interests at all times. We are glad to have found her - she will be our representative for all our real estate dealings in the area - no question about it.
Angela has been wonderful to work with and has been friendly, organized, efficient, and a wonderful problem solver through the entire process.
She and Brentney make a incredible team.
We did this entire
...  more>>
Elizabeth Anderson on Zillow

10 months ago

01/24/2019, 05:16 AM
We loved working with Josh! As first-time home buyers, we really didn’t know much about the process. Josh was patient and kind with us, and he walked us through every step of the process. We highly recommend Story House. It was such a wonderful and easy experience for us!
user4358116 on Zillow

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 04:00 AM
My experience with Story House Real Estate was top-notch. I had no idea what to expect as a first-time home buyer, but my real estate agent, Brentney Moore, completely guided me through the process from start to finish. There are so many things that Brentney did to make my experience the absolute best. She kept the line of communications open at ALL times (even nights and weekends), and she followed through on all action items. Brentney definitely went above and beyond when she took time away from her own holiday schedule at Thanksgiving to show the house (before closing) to my family (including my 85-year old uncle who was visiting from another country). That meant the world to me and my fa...  more>>
AmandaHenry03 on Zillow

10 months ago

01/09/2019, 03:02 AM
Errin was fabulous! She was very knowledgeable, available, and responsive. She was super patient (and I looked at a lot of properties). I never felt pressured or pushed to make a decision before I was ready. This is my first home and I’m so happy with Errin and with my new house!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.