Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Foot and Ankle Center

Own this business?
4.8
32 reviews
|Healthcare|Sarasota, FL 34235

3428 17th St, Sarasota, FL 34235

(941) 366-4888

https://sarasotafoot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sports Medicine & Rehab
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
Total Family Foot Care
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4207 59th St W

(941) 792-8184
Fit Feet For Life
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1020 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 238-3631
Arcadia Podiatry
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
Troy Michael Sterk
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
Island Podiatry
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

317 Pine Ave

(941) 779-1100

About

Sarasota Foot and Ankle Center specializes in complete foot and ankle health. We offer on-site x-ray, diagnostic, ultrasound, diabetic shoes, braces, and orthotics. We strive to deliver the highest quality foot and ankle care by keeping pace with the latest diagnostic and treatment technologies and procedures. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheri Kaul Nugent on Facebook

5 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:06 AM
Dr Chiu was friendly, efficient and thorough. Very highly recommended!
Aly Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 18:12 PM
Really great first-time experience here! The receptionists were very nice and helpful and Dr. Clode was great - taking the time to answer my questions and discuss treatment options with me. I really appreciated their attention and service. I would definitely recommend this office!
La Nae Duchesneau on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 15:41 PM
Dr. Chiu helped me in the past with a fungus on my toenail. She pulled part of it off, and I never felt a thing, and it never came back again. More recently I just saw her for planter fasciitis. She stayed with me for ONE HOUR talking to me about steps to take and why it was happening. You can not ask for a better podiatrist. I highly recommend her and would give her 12 stars if I could.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
La nae D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:39 AM
Dr. Chiu helped me in the past with a fungus on my toenail. She pulled part of it off, and I never felt a thing, and it never came back again. More recently I just saw her for planter fasciitis. She stayed with me for ONE HOUR talking to me about steps to take and why it was happening. You can not ask for a better podiatrist. I highly recommend her and would give her 12 stars if I could.
Arlene Evangelista on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 14:33 PM
I am very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Clode. He is on time and competent. His office is well managed by the staff who are pleasant and helpful.
Judi Long on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 18:50 PM
Alison Levin Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 17:52 PM
Great staff and fabulous Doctor! I understand how to deal with my feet now.
Fragano Ledgister on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:43 PM
Wonderful doctor (Chiu). Excellent and helpful visit. Strongly recommend.
J Michael Povey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 11:15 AM
Excellent Doctor (Clode), appointment on time, super receptionist. All this and we'll trimmed toenails!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.