Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah's Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Hair Salons|Gainesville, FL 32608

5214 SW 91st Dr, Gainesville, FL 32608

(352) 226-6909

https://www.sarahshairstudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2735 SE 58th Ave

(352) 624-2019

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

2000 St Johns Ave

(386) 325-2672
5.0
(36) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13751 SE 50 St

(352) 528-4205
5.0
(19) · Beauty

502 NW 75th St

(352) 332-1919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

1135 NW 23rd Ave

(352) 376-6909
About

Sarah's Hair Studio is a trendy upscale Hair studio in the heart of the Haile Village Center in Haile plantation. The studio offers both men's and women's hair cuts, hair color, and treatments. Whether you're looking for an outrageous change or a simple cleanup, Sarah's Hair Studio will use a cutting-edge techniques to fit your style. You'll leave the Studio with great ideas, professional products and expert tips to maintain your look at home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica B. review for Sarah's Hair Studio
Jessica B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:43 AM
Erica at Sarah’s Hair Studio recently did my hair (plus 6 other people in my wedding party) for my wedding a few weeks ago. Everyone’s hair turned out beautifully and I absolutely loved mine! Erica is so great at creating the perfect style based on your taste and ideas; she is also so sweet and such a pleasure to be around. Some of my bridesmaids didn’t have a specific style in mind and she created stunning looks! My hair looked so great in the mirror and in all of our pictures and it stayed perfect throughout the entire wedding. I didn’t want to take it down at the end of the night! Erica was so helpful throughout the process and answered all of my questions. I will definitely go back to her for hairstyling for any other events in the future or even just for a night out. Amazing talent!
Jenna B. review for Sarah's Hair Studio
Jenna B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 00:25 AM
Love this salon! everyone is so welcoming and i feel so gorgeous when i leave.
janethompson352 review for Sarah's Hair Studio
janethompson352 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:24 AM
Sarah's place is one of a kind. I love the personalized service I get when I walk in her salon. She is the only stylist in there so I feel so comfortable. She is also a color genius! I feel so gorgeous every time I leave! Love her!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jill P. review for Sarah's Hair Studio
Jill P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 02:07 AM
tiffany1984 review for Sarah's Hair Studio
tiffany1984 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 02:11 AM
Sarah is amazing!! I met Sarah and told her i want my black hair gone, and replace it with a soft, natural color. she totally understood and started her magic. she was so sweet and nice, listening to all my complaints with my hair, gave me great advices, and was really friendly. OMG. she has got an amazing talent with colors, and the result was phenomenal. i love my hair!!!!!!! she also did my bangs, and really. i totally love every inch of my hair. sarah also gave me tips on drying and touching my hair, which was totally helpful. (it was always my biggest problem and concern.) sarah totally gave me a fresh start! i was soooo happy and confident! thank you sarah's hair studio :)))))
sdecube review for Sarah's Hair Studio
sdecube on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2012, 02:03 AM
Like everyone else, I am super picky about my hair, but I also love trying new trends in a fresh and tasteful way. I went to Sarah's studio and was in LOVE! I now have blonde highlights and feel ready for spring and summer. My Mr. also went to Sarah and came back looking handsome. We both have curly and thick hair and Sarah made us look so good!!! I have been telling all my friends, family, and co-workers so go see Sarah!!!
Sarah A. review for Sarah's Hair Studio
Sarah A. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 03:54 AM
This is the most elegant and nicest experience I have ever had while getting my hair done. I was walking in the haile village center and came across this cute little hair studio. When I came in for my appointment right away I was offered coffee or something else to drink and I was instantly relax. It was so nice getting my hair done by myself with out other hait stylist and clients around. Sara gave me the most amazing shampoo and haircut I have ever had.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.