Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarah Hamilton Boyles, MD

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Doctors|Beaverton, OR 97225

9155 SW Barnes Rd #634, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 297-4123

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

349 SE 7th Ave

(503) 648-0803
5.0
(1) · Doctors

16001 Quarry Rd

(503) 635-1604
5.0
(2) · Doctors

501 N Graham St # 580

(503) 528-0704
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joann K on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:02 AM
Very caring and knowledgeable person. And let me decide my own choices And helped me feel good about them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 03:14 AM
Dr. Boyles is as close to the perfect doctor as you can get! She is compassionate, she listens, she explains things completely, she is very thorough and very skilled. I am so thankful that she is the one who performed my first major surgery. Her staff is excellent, as well. They answered all of my questions quickly and patiently.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr. Boyles is GREAT!!! I have been seeing her for many years now. I really like her and Give HER 5 stars. Ginger on the other hand is ALWAYS RUDE and makes me feel like it is a complete inconvenience to deal with me in any capacity, whether it's scheduling an appointment or returning a call from the MA, or leaving a message for Dr. Boyles. Ginger really needs to take a class on how to deal with the public and be friendly.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with Dr. Boyles and are disappointed that your experience with our staff was not the same. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns directly. Please contact the clinic at 503-297-4123 and ask for the clinic manager, when you have a ch ance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. -The Oregon Clinic

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vicki B. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 17:31 PM
From consult to preops to postop she was honest, caring, thorough, an expert....UNIQUE. Office staff much the same. Scheduling, insurance claim paperwork, exam room assist and follow up phone calls. I’d recommend all in a heartbeat.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/19/2019, 06:27 AM
Amazing physician! She listens, doesn’t rush you, answers ALL your questions and concerns.
Wendy on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/18/2019, 03:55 AM
I am so thankful that I was referred to this wonderful group of caring professionals My care was excellent from start to finish
Susan Prince on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 14:26 PM
Dr Boyles was honest, clear and focused. She did a great job of outlining my options while giving me the time to make my own, best decision. From our initial meeting, I felt confident in her expertise and that experience only amplified as I got closer to my surgery date. She continued to make herself available to answer my questions. And when we met, the day before surgery and the day of, I was sure that I was in the very best of care. All this helped me enter my operation with a calm confidence and I believe that mental/ emotional state had a very positive influence on the outcome. And, of course, Dr Boyle’s professions skill was a huge factor too. In the OR they told me that they call her “Ace.” And my anesthesiologist said that if anyone he cared about were getting surgery, she would be his choice!
Jana Wolfgang on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 17:59 PM
Efficient, skilled, knowledgeable, pragmatic & professional. I highly recommend, especially for other medical professionals.
Francine Storzbach on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2019, 18:07 PM
Excellent physician and surgeon. Dr. Boyles is kind, caring and reassuring to patients. I would recommend her to anyone needing the kind of care that she gave me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.