Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

322 Jungermann Road, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 477-1200

http://www.drsarahsmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(3) · Dentists

150 North Meramec Avenue Suite 320

(314) 727-4900
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

391 Festus Centre Dr

(636) 931-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

121 Rue St Francois

(314) 830-4223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(89) · Dentists

10322 Manchester Rd

(314) 822-4521

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Sarah Smith, DDS is a pediatric dentistry practitioner in Saint Peters, MO. She practices pediatric dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5143
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Schmoele review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Janet Schmoele on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 15:52 PM
We had a great visit at Dr. Sarah’s this last week. She is an excellent dentist! - Stephanie & Nicole
Business Response:

We are proud to say that we met your high expectations and we strive to make every child feel comfortable in our office. Thank you for allowing us to be your pediatric dental office.

Kirsten Hummel Gerbic review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Kirsten Hummel Gerbic on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 15:27 PM
We love the way that every person in the office takes care of us when we visit!
Business Response:

Your kind words warms our hearts, sometimes the simplest things mean the most! We appreciate you!!

Laura Kowalski Orr review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Laura Kowalski Orr on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 03:27 AM
Wonderful Service and amazing with kids!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate it!!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rhonda Wilding review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Rhonda Wilding on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 05:13 AM
Dr. Sarah is wonderful. Her staff is friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter never has any anxiety about going to the dentist.
Business Response:

thank you so much for your kind words, Rhonda! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Donna Oberhaus Scantlan review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Donna Oberhaus Scantlan on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 23:52 PM
Very professional and very oriented towards kids. Every instrument was explained as to what it did and all had kid type names. I took my 3 year old grandson and he wasn’t scared at all. In fact he said he had a good time. Very impressive.
Business Response:

We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come! Thank you for allowing us to be your pediatric dental office.

Christina Hynek Ritter review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Christina Hynek Ritter on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 04:46 AM
My son loves going to see Dr. Smith for the last 8 years. She is so sweet & the staff is patient & supportive! She handles my son so well for having autism & the sensory stuff in each room helps too! I recommend her to everyone!!!
Business Response:

We are humbled and grateful for your kind words. We look forward to serving you and your family for years to come!

Donna Norton-Vickrey review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Donna Norton-Vickrey on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 17:55 PM
Always enjoy my appt. everyone is so friendly and Sam is the best
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! We agree that we have a pretty awesome team😍

Matt Reding review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Matt Reding on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 02:36 AM
Dr. Smith has been really great with our son, who had many cavities at a young age. Highly recommended.
Andrea Lee Bockelkamp review for Sarah A. Smith, D.D.S.
Andrea Lee Bockelkamp on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 03:01 AM
We went for our annual visit and was so amazed at all of the considerations taken due to the recent pandemic! We felt more than comfortable and had a great experience especially with Michelle at the front, Sam the hygienist, and Dr. Smith. Everyone took their time and made us feel right at home! highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback. Sometimes the simplest things mean the most! We work hard to meet expectations like yours! Thank you for allowing us to be your pediatric dental office.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.