Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa's Little Helpers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
15 reviews
|Carpenters|Tallahassee, FL 32303

1970 Mary Ellen Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 297-2468

http://www.santaslittlehelpersllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1431 California St

(850) 681-9058
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4223 Capital Cir NW

(850) 562-1022
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3372 Capital Cir NE

(850) 385-5060
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2591 Centerville Rd Ste 201

(850) 668-4206
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2096 Farms Rd

(850) 519-5017
5.0
(17) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6998 Hanging Vine Way

(850) 942-6660
About

Santa's Little Helpers, LLC, is a handyman service that serves Florida area. Our services include residential & commercial painting, termite & water damage repair, home repairs, and home remodeling. We offer reliable service that is truly committed to our customers. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
15 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Santa's Little Helpers
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 13:34 PM
Santa's Little Helpers LLC review for Santa's Little Helpers
Santa's Little Helpers LLC on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:46 AM
Anonymous P. review for Santa's Little Helpers
Anonymous P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/23/2010, 16:58 PM
xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxx.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jean B. review for Santa's Little Helpers
Jean B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/11/2009, 07:54 AM
Santa's Little Helpers Llc is very competent & efficient Jeff and Missy work exceptionally well together and were able to complete many tasks in one day including doing some tile work and also the grouting. I was very impressed with their efficiency in getting the work completed and will hire them for any further projects I have in the future. You should too!
eric w. review for Santa's Little Helpers
eric w. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/04/2007, 05:09 AM
bad service Seemed like a nice guy, but he keep giving unsatisfactory answers seemed to overcharge and getting a stright answer was like pulling teeth. Needs to work on his customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
James N. review for Santa's Little Helpers
James N. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/02/2007, 15:57 PM
Awesome When we found woodrot in our bathroom floorboards, we called Santas Little Helpers and we are so glad we did. Jeff gave us an estimate the same day we called and finished the job the next business day. He did a great job, was professional and very friendly. He answered all of our questions about remodeling we are doing and gave us helpful tips. He really went above and beyond what we expected, and his rate was very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.