Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
5.0
296 reviews
|Dental|Santa Monica, CA 90404

2825 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 301, Santa Monica, CA 90404

(310) 453-0123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kids Dental Specialists
5.0
(219) · Dental

3991 Grand Ave

(909) 591-0077

5 people are looking at this business

Sunny Kids
5.0
(302) · Dental

789 S Victoria Ave #204

(805) 644-5516

About

Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
296 reviews
5290
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 277 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milos Katanic on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2018, 15:31 PM
Beth Markert on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 02:01 AM
Dr Schwartz did a filling on me years ago and its still good as new. also, i couldnt even feel the injection. i would highly recommend her to anyone!
Rita Alexon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:55 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Patty Poizner Roque on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 09:09 AM
We have been going to Dr. Schwarz for years and love her! My son chipped his permanent front tooth yesterday and I was freaking out. I called the office not expecting anybody to answer because it was after six and Dr. Stone answered and calmed me down. She said he could come in tomorrow (Saturday) and she would take care of it and she did. His tooth looks like it never was chipped!!! Dr. Schwarz and Dr. Stone are the kindest, gentlest, and most patient dentists who do quality work!
Juvy Mendoza Sagun on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 11:54 AM
The staff are wonderful and Dr. Stone is awesome. Very highly recommended❤❤❤
Heidi Blackledge Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:22 AM
Best dentist I have ever been to. My kids ask when they get to go to the dentist all the time. Dr. Stone is so patient and caring with small children, and very understanding of nervous parents too. The entire office is inviting and cheerful. Starting with their orthodontist now as well, Dr. Norman, and she is just as wonderful. Can't recommend them enough!
Elina Labaki on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2016, 11:28 AM
Janet Yakobi on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 03:24 AM
We love Norma!!! She is AMAZING with kids and so sweet and gentle. My son can't wait to go back and we were literally just there on Monday. Thank you for such a peaceful and fun experience:))
Stacy Chavez-Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 13:55 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.