Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Monica Acupuncture and Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
364 reviews
|Fertility|Santa Monica, CA 90403

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201, Ste 201, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 564-4325

https://www.lbinder.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

6711 Forest Lawn Drive

(323) 851-7876
5.0
(11) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fertility

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 100

(818) 848-6404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Surgeons

113 Waterworks Way #210

(949) 502-5777
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

435 N Crescent Heights Blvd

(310) 205-9114

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Santa Monica Acupuncture and Wellness specializes in: Women's / Reproductive Health, Acupuncture for Fertility, IVF adjunct treatments, Healthy Pregnancy, Postpartum Recovery, Menopause, PMS, Weight Loss, Energy, Acupuncture to Quit Smoking, Multiple Sclerosis, Nutrition, Acupuncture for Stress and Anxiety, Migraine, Back pain, Neck and Shoulder Pain, Sciatica, Digestive disorders: (Constipation, IBS, Reflux, etc.), Sleep problems and more. Located close to West Los Angeles in Santa Monica. History Established in 2002. Santa Monica Acupuncture and Wellness has served the Santa Monica and Los Angeles community since 2002. more details at our website at www.lbinder.com Meet the Bus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
364 reviews
5334
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Langston on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 14:39 PM
Silje Kathrine Sviggum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:27 AM
Her needles give av very strong effect and this combined with a kind, caring and excellent bedside manner makes Laurie a one of a kind acupuncturist. She has helped me through years of exhausting pollen seasons and was of great help during and after my pregnancy. Laurie is attentive to each patient needs. She is a wise, warmhearted and sensitive woman with great knowledge of both her craft and of life. She always makes you leave her office with an uplifted feeling however blue the day might have started. I am forever thankful for all the help she has given me over the years. Laurie, you are in my heart forever. Thank you.
Jeffrey Nicholas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 10:15 AM
Laurie was great. She was very patient with me when I listed all my health concerns. Very considerate and caring. She went over all my conditions in detail and gave a great diagnosis. Treatment with acupuncture didn't hurt at all and went very smooth!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ausra S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 11:38 AM
I have never waited more than 5 minutes in this office. I've been a patient here for 32 years. Everyone is very cordial and attentive. Dr. Lent has been a sensational dentist; he is extremely savvy to all of the newest and best techniques, he has a great bedside manner, he is ultra efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. The dental hygienist is also thorough, painless and very skilled. I suppose this is why I've been a patient here so long. Thus office gets the highest rating possible. 6 stars.
Roxana J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:15 AM
Holidaying in CA , a visit to a dental clinic was certainly not on the to-do list. A growing tooth pain keeping me awake at night made it actual. I found the Santa Monica Bay Dental by searching the internet, trying to assess the various options. Everything went smooth from the first call. I got an appointment and later Scott was very helpful and accommodating in finding an earlier time as the pains were getting worse. The offices are bright and welcoming just as they look on the webpage, the equipment is new and the consultation rooms are bright and clean. Dr Edwards was friendly, informative and very thorough during the consultation. I had a tooth infection and the solution was a root canal treatment, which he performed immediately. I was never in doubt about this being the right option, and I felt in good hands throughout the treatment. Dr Edwards followed on the treatment by email next days, a detail that I appreciated. Scott sent same day the documents necessary for the insurance back home ( I live in Europe), and he answered my subsequent emails in a matter of hours. All documents were accepted and the insurance company has approved my claim. Thank you, Scott ! The visit made a good holiday memory though – the consultation room had a large window with the most amazing view from the chair, over the rooftops, palmtrees and the surrounding hills.. Altogether I am very happy with the clinic and the people I met. Should I move to Santa Monica one day, I would certainly choose them to be my doctors !
Ted S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2016, 10:54 AM
Kelly (the new hygienist) is fantastic - good technique and approach. Provided some useful flossing tips. Very efficient and thorough. Ted
Maryjo B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 07:49 AM
My dental office is like a second family! I have know every one for years. I love the coastal interior design and everyone is so friendly. The assistants and hygienists are top rate. All the current services in dentistry are offered and Dr. Lent is a master at cosmetic, crowns, fillings and also gives a thorough mouth cancer screening at every teeth cleaning!!!
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 04:01 AM
It may have taken a while, okay years, but I no longer get all tense when I have to go to the dentist. I actually like going to this dental office. They are always Kind. Let's face it we have to go to the dentist, we can't put it off, so why not make it a truly pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at Santa Monica Bay Dental. I really appreciate all that you do.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:11 AM
Excellent in every way....location, rooms, people, service. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a dental practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.