Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Cruz Naturopathic Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

736 Chestnut St, Ste F, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 477-1377

https://scnmc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

485 Los Coches St

(408) 201-3093
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3535 Ross Ave #101

(408) 357-3422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1101 S Winchester Blvd

(408) 624-7543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Naturopathic/Holistic

1080 Scott Blvd #5

(408) 201-3093
5.0
(4) · Naturopathic/Holistic

3425 S Bascom Ave F

(408) 348-4888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Colonics

612 Frederick St

(831) 426-5460

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a truly Integrative Health Center, offering Holistic Health care for the entire family in a compassionate, nurturing environment. Our focus is to treat the individual rather than the symptoms and to utilize natural therapies to promote the body's healing process. Our highly trained team of practitioners are experts in the field of Naturopathic Family Medicine, Massage, Rolfing, Energy Work and Marriage & Family Therapy. Our Center also has a strong commitment to support our Community. Conveniently located on Chestnut Street in downtown Santa Cruz, we frequently host talks, circles and workshops. We feel that knowledge is power. To find out what events are upcoming, please

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Su Marcos Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 19:57 PM
We have been going to Santa Cruz Naturopathic Center since we moved to SC 6 years ago, the doctors and services are amazing, Tonya Fleck is such a wonderful, loving and caring doctor, our family of 5 loves to go to the office and they always have the best products to help us.🙏🙏🙏🙏❤️
Robert Fleck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:55 AM
Great people I feel so much better since I started listening to my doctor
Terri Welch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 08:36 AM
B12 shot is a miracle! ;-)
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kostas Elfidis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:36 AM
not helpful
Respond to negative reviews
Christi Caviglia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 07:10 AM
I’ve been getting shots for 6 weeks now. My whole family has been getting them for years & I’m glad I finally got on board! I’ve seen both Dr. Fanning & Dr. Fleck. Every one is so helpful & caring. 5 out of the 6 shots have been the weight loss shots. I feel so good! My energy level is up,I sleep better & have lost 6 pounds without effort. There are different shots you can get depending on your needs. I highly recommend it!
Sandy Cook Sowa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:23 AM
I come to the center while visiting family in the summer. Happy Hour B 12 shots with booster get me through the bustle of activities. Great vibe and friendly staff!!
Sean Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:24 AM
My highest recommendation! The team at Santa Cruz Naturopathic Medical Center is absolutely top notch. The staff is amazing, friendly, personable and caring. The compassionate focus is echoed in their passionate pursuit to help others. I have had the pleasure of living a much better life under the care of the team at SCNMC. I have been utilizing their services for years I will be for years to come. Gratitude to SCNMC!
Chandler Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:57 AM
Santa Cruz Naturopathic Medical Center has transformed my life and opened up my eyes to a new world of healing that is in stark contrast to the Western model of attacking illness. Doctor Castello was extremely knowledgeable and took a great deal of time in understanding my particular health needs and has put me on a path of greater wellness and health. This place offers a new paradigm for health that is much needed in today's world.
Stephen Antolin Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:17 AM
I'M going in there next week maybe if I have all the financial funds so send me some money all you honey out there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.