Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Clara Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Clara, CA 95050

545 Saratoga Ave, Ste D, Santa Clara, CA 95050

(408) 571-6321

http://www.drpierce.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(29) · Chiropractors

2549 Ocean Ave

(415) 841-0115

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1870 El Camino Real # 106

(650) 692-9899
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

231 Old Bernal Ave

(925) 484-3955
5.0
(18) · Doctors

1601 Ygnacio Valley Rd

(925) 947-5390
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

915 Irving St

(415) 664-2268
About

Specialties Type II Diabetes, Allergies, Hormones, Fatigue, Injuries, Pain syndromes. Our Type II Diabetic patients find they can successfully lower and stabilize their blood sugar, reduce or eliminate meds, lose weight without exercise and increase energy and libido. We utilize the latest diagnostics to identify the root cause of your condition. We verify by labs as needed. YOU get a specific plan to address your particular needs. For food sensitivities, allergies, digestive, hormonal and energy issues, we utilize Meridian Stress Assessment and advanced labs to identify and eliminate the cause of your symptoms. Our desensitization techniques are second to none. For injuries, sciatic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:40 AM
Dr. Park truly works miracles! My husband and I had been having difficulty conceiving and my doctor though I had PCOS and thought we should see a specialist and that was when I decided to see Dr. Park. When I first saw him, he did several scans and x-rays. He immediately knew the issues in my back were impacting my reproductive system and we started treatment right away. 6 weeks later, we were pregnant! I continued to see him through my pregnancy and after as well. Shortly after that, we were pregnant again! I often joke that he fixed me too well, but am so grateful for what he was able to do for me and my family!
Brett Murio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Megan Libenson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:08 AM
When I first came to Family Advantage, I was excited. I got a wonderful feeling that I was in the right place. After years of medications, and different treatments for massive migraines, and a shoulder injury, this is the first time I can say I feel amazing. My chronic migraines are under control and my chronic shoulder pain is almost non existent. I haven’t been so pain free in most of my life, and my mood has been lifted! Dr Park is amazing at explaining everything in a way anyone can understand. For those whose say I cannot come because I have small kids... Jennifer is amazing at helping even the shyest of children, and the practice is extremely child friendly!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John Backes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 15:07 PM
Randi Lowis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 16:31 PM
Went to Dr. Park for extreme pain in my upper neck. He not only made the pain go away but my neck has not been bothering me like it used to. I would definitely recommend him.
Jennifer Frise Monigold on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:27 AM
I am very grateful for the care I have received by Dr. Park at Family Advantage Chiropractic. At 27 weeks pregnant I started having severe sciatic pain - - so severe that I was having trouble moving around and walking. This issue caused a lot of pain and stress for me as I also have a 2 year old daughter that I am home with and responsible for caring for each day. Dr. Park listened to my concerns, explained to me what was happening to my body at that point during pregnancy, and took unhurried time with me during my appointments. I appreciate the time he takes to not only help alleviate the pain but to explain what is going on with my body. I am now 33 weeks pregnant, feeling so much better, and I continue to see Dr. Park each week.
Vanessa Larson Floyd on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Wendy Mos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 17:00 PM
Jackie Hennings on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:04 AM
Dr. Park and Tiffany have help me in my life, not just with my back. I was in so much pain and Dr. Park was so through with the scans and x-rays it helped me fully understand what he was going to be fixing and why I was in so much pain. I AM SO GRATEFUL!!! THANK YOU DR. PARK
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.