Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Anna Apartment Homes

Own this business?
3.7
36 reviews
|Real Estate|Weslaco, TX 78596

3600 North Westgate Drive,, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 678-4444

https://weslacoapartments.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Apartments

1602 S Airport Dr # 95

(956) 973-9553
4.8
(23) · Real Estate

501 E Camellia Ave

(956) 664-9294
4.6
(22) · Real Estate

605 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 542-7159
4.5
(10) · Real Estate

201 Quamasia Ave

(956) 618-0641
4.2
(18) · Real Estate

1155 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 546-0822
4.1
(37) · Apartments

1902 E Washington Ave

(956) 423-0832

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
36 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews3.3Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meli Sal on Facebook

17 days ago

06/17/2020, 02:39 AM
Just moved a week ago. I am in a second floor, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom and it's big and comfortable, in good conditions. Arlene has been super kind and helpful with everything, thank you so much Arlene. Patricia have also help me out and she is very nice as well. I already required some help from maintenance and they came fast and solved my problems. So far I am very happy. I read some reviews about the noise and was concerned, in my short experience here I can say I can hear some steps from upstairs and voices from my neighbors but nothing too bad, I am a heavy sleeper so haven't had a problem with the noise.
Olga L Flores on Facebook

17 days ago

06/16/2020, 13:09 PM
Just moved into our new apartment. Very spacious and private. Want to send a shout out to Arlene Perez for your kindness and help to go above and beyond to accommodate us to our needs. Thank you Arlene.
Joseph Daniel Yachts on Facebook

4 months ago

03/03/2020, 06:05 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nestor Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:08 AM
Martin Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 09:01 AM
It's agreat living environment family oriented the management here is a all star customer first i have had no complains with my neighbors or management
Trish De La Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 13:26 PM
The property is ABSOLUTELY beautiful! Tammy is professional and her passion shines with how she treats her residents. She goes above and beyond and I appreciate it! �
Maria Jose Astorga on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:41 AM
Beatrice Rosenberg Alvarado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:31 AM
Very Beautiful God Willing We Become Future Residents...!!
Fabi Mosri on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2016, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.