Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Anna Apartment Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
51 reviews
|Apartments|Weslaco, TX 78596

3600 North Westgate Drive,, Weslaco, TX 78596

(956) 678-4444

https://weslacoapartments.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.8
(6) · Apartments

1602 S Airport Dr # 95

(956) 973-9553

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Real Estate

501 E Camellia Ave

(956) 664-9294

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(22) · Real Estate

605 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 542-7159

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(12) · Real Estate

201 Quamasia Ave

(956) 618-0641

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(22) · Real Estate

1155 Paredes Line Rd

(956) 546-0822
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
51 reviews
530
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews3.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enedina Aguirre on Facebook

7 months ago

11/02/2020, 07:04 AM
The apartments are modern and well kept. I lived there 2 years and the place is very secure. I was on 1st floor. Residents were not afraid of leaving items in patios. The staff is friendly and helpful. The pool and gym are really nice and the staff is making sure everyone is safe during covid. This complex is great for families and pet lovers.
Business Response:

Thank you Enedina! We appreciate you and all of our residents here at Santa Anna.

Meli Sal on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 02:39 AM
Just moved a week ago. I am in a second floor, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom and it's big and comfortable, in good conditions. Arlene has been super kind and helpful with everything, thank you so much Arlene. Patricia have also help me out and she is very nice as well. I already required some help from maintenance and they came fast and solved my problems. So far I am very happy. I read some reviews about the noise and was concerned, in my short experience here I can say I can hear some steps from upstairs and voices from my neighbors but nothing too bad, I am a heavy sleeper so haven't had a problem with the noise.
Olga L Flores on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 13:09 PM
Just moved into our new apartment. Very spacious and private. Want to send a shout out to Arlene Perez for your kindness and help to go above and beyond to accommodate us to our needs. Thank you Arlene.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Joseph Daniel Yachts on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 06:05 AM
Nestor Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:08 AM
Martin Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 09:01 AM
It's agreat living environment family oriented the management here is a all star customer first i have had no complains with my neighbors or management
Trish De La Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 13:26 PM
The property is ABSOLUTELY beautiful! Tammy is professional and her passion shines with how she treats her residents. She goes above and beyond and I appreciate it! �
Maria Jose Astorga on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:41 AM
Beatrice Rosenberg Alvarado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 00:31 AM
Very Beautiful God Willing We Become Future Residents...!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.