Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Ana Tustin Physical Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1910 Old Tustin Ave, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 835-6638

http://www.satpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8930 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 641-8111
5.0
(3) · Sports Medicine

22672 Lambert St

(949) 273-5935
5.0
(36) · Sports Medicine

28975 Old Town Front St STE 201

(951) 595-1738

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

333 S Beverly Dr # 216

(310) 282-7100
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

26732 Crown Valley Pkwy # 317

(949) 364-2525
About

At Santa Ana Tustin Physical Therapy we combine traditional therapy with new advanced treatments, such as: manual therapy, soft tissue mobilization, strain-counter strain, active release, infrared light therapy, and therapeutic joint mobilization. * Shoulder & knee problems * Ankle & foot dysfunction * Post-surgical recovery * Total joint replacement (knee, hip) * Thoracic outlet & carpal tunnel syndrome * Work hardening, industrial medicine, ergonomic retraining * Chronic pain issues, fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis * Women's health issues and osteoporosis * Neck pain/ Headaches * Low back pain * Sciatica/ Disc herniation * Arthritis/ Stenosis * Postural dysfunctions incl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
518
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz White on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 12:40 PM
Liz White on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 02:36 AM
I knew from the minute I walked in, and spoke with Denny Patel that I was in a phenomenal place to have physical therapy done on my right knee. I wanted to get the best that I could in the end result after having knee replacement surgery. I felt that everyone there works as a team, very informative, push you to your limits, answer all your questions, and rest assured that you have a bright future in the end if you follow through with the physical therapy program. I noticed that they have a great program for students learning to get into the physical therapy program while going to school, it's clean, well organized , just a great business all the way around! If I had to, I would refer everyone I know to go to this. I am only 3 weeks into my physical therapy rehab but I look forward to what my end results will be in the future. Thank you Santa Ana Tustin Physical Therapy Elizabeth White
Colleen Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 21:38 PM
Been a "frequent flyer" at this place since 2007. Hips, back, neck, post surgical recovery. Always leave PT better than when I started. Nice, knowledgeable people who've been there a long time, comfortable environment, plenty of treatment areas and well equipped.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Evan Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 04:57 AM
Great office and staff. I have been going for over 6 months for my difficult broken ankle. I look forward to my PT sessions because I improve physically and gain understanding about my own physiology. Denny is very perceptive and has been essential for my successful recovery.
Blanca Isela Camarena on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 06:03 AM
I love this place. Denny is a great therapist. He truly cares about his patients.
Susan Philipp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 08:14 AM
The staff here is the very best! Professional, knowledgable and caring. This is a good place to be when you need help to heal. I am grateful to have had their help at a difficult time. Susan P.
Eric Quimbo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 06:54 AM
Great staff, everyone very helpful. I enjoyed my time there.
Tony Aguilar on Facebook

7 years ago

11/02/2013, 05:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.