Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandylew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
46 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Seattle, WA 98101

1408 1st Ave, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 903-0303

https://sandylew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611
5.0
(11) · Retail

305 SE Everett Mall Way Ste 13

(425) 423-7713
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
(206) 467-4555

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Women's Clothing

2920 S Steele St

(253) 627-7168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

401 NE Northgate Way

(206) 364-4500
5.0
(7) · Retail

927 NE Park Dr

(425) 394-4169
About

sandylew is a women's boutique located in downtown Seattle. We offer an array of zany and sophisticated apparel from national and international designers, and an equally wide range of prices and sizes. sandylew offers women a fun and inviting shopping experience. We carry Xenia, Equestrian Pants, Moyuru, Comfy, Sun Kim, Alembika, Pompa, Staples, Petit Pois to name just a few of our fabulous brands. Come by sandylew today and check out our selection of clothing and accessories, hand-picked from designers around the globe. Let's have fun getting dressed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
46 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Susan Kese review for Sandylew
Charlotte Susan Kese on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 05:47 AM
Always a fun place to visit and so close to the SeattleArtMuseum!
Eileen Whalen review for Sandylew
Eileen Whalen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 10:11 AM
Wonderful selection, incredible staff and so fun to shop with Sandy! My go to shopping spot in Seattle!
Staci Spacek review for Sandylew
Staci Spacek on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:21 AM
On a suggestion from Bernie G., mom and I went into the shop looking for interesting outfits for the Tony’s in NYC, I found a few REALLY cute tops and a jacket, mom got a SUPER cute outfit and some toppers!! We’ll be back for more!!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Hauck review for Sandylew
Katie Hauck on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:47 AM
Lia Guerrero review for Sandylew
Lia Guerrero on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 12:28 PM
I could max out my credit card at this store. There is so much to love! I drive all the way from the Eastside to shop here. #LoveSandyLew
Izzi D'amore review for Sandylew
Izzi D'amore on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:34 AM
Edna Shochat review for Sandylew
Edna Shochat on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:40 AM
Every visit to Seattle includes coming to Sandylew. I always leave with a new treasure, or two, and then everyone compliments me on my very stylish dresses. So I make a point of telling them about Sandylew.
Marie Krebs review for Sandylew
Marie Krebs on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 14:26 PM
Whenever I'm in Seattle or nearby Sandylew is always on my list of places to go and usually come out with something fun.
Alice Sydney Minkoff review for Sandylew
Alice Sydney Minkoff on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 14:15 PM
Best shop ever ! I always find great pieces , stylish , flattering , packable and a terrific staff !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.