Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandless Finish

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Home Services|New York, NY 10075

410 E 80th St, New York, NY 10075

(888) 901-7445

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Advanced Floor Design
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13609 NE 126th Pl #100

(425) 481-5195
Deco HardWood Floor
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2014 Oakmont St

(267) 322-2345
Floors Restored
5.0
(27) · Home Services

8160 Liberty Blvd

(248) 842-8686
GIOVANNINI WOOD FLOORS
5.0
(1) · Home Services

Elizabeth

(908) 220-7869

1 person is looking at this business

Our Heritage of Geneseo
5.0
(2) · Home Services

123 N Spring St

(309) 945-7481
Gunderson Flooring & Design
5.0
(1) · Home Services

221 Park Ave

(914) 835-2800

About

Specialists in detailed Modern Eco Hardwood Floor Refinishing (non invasive hardwood floor refinishing, restoration/preservation, no dust sanding practices for complete color changes, repairs, seamless color blending on damaged or faded areas, innovative staining (ebonys, white washed, walnuts, coffees, oaks, grays, charcoals, mixed stains), complete non sanding options when applicable, and an array of clear high quality/high durable quick drying finishes. Our processes also involves furniture movement options and no VOC techniques (you may stay at your home or business during the entire process). Click for more information and to see actual Sandless Finish examples.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 00:14 AM
We had the wood floor in our kitchen refinished with Sandless Finish. Let me just say that from start to finish I was very pleased with everyone involved. The estimate was informative and detailed and the workmanship was top notch! Most importantly, the floors look lovely, a complete turnaround from what they were. Everything was completed as promised and exceeded my expectations. Looking to have the bedroom done soon and I will definitely go with Sandless Finish again.
Gerard T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:07 AM
Excellent work! Just had our floors in the dining room refinished and it was a wonderful experience. Professional, detailed and, like they say, there was no dust! We are so happy with the results and with our new floor for the new year. Thank you to the staff for their dedication and hard work.
Paula J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:36 AM
I had the floor in my dining room refinished by Sandless Finish. They did a really, really wonderful job! The floor looks completely new and I couldn't be happier with my choice in contractors!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenna S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:38 AM
Love the work and love the workers! They were so courteous and hardworking, I was never worried about the outcome of the floor. I had the bedroom and dining room floors redone. They were faded and had several dark areas. Sandless Finish showed up and finished on schedule. Best of all the floors look absolutely wonderful! I highly, highly recommend them to anyone looking to have their floors refinished!
Cynthia M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/20/2015, 01:10 AM
Sandless Finish refinished our two bedroom floors. From start to finish we loved the process and they made it as painless as possible! They kept us informed and all of the workers were highly professional and courteous. They did the floors on the timeline we discussed and they look amazing. I couldn't be happier with our decision to work with them. Thank you so much to the team!
Harold C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:34 AM
Excellent work - true professionals! They did our bedroom floor in one day and the results were amazing!
Hank G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/12/2015, 01:47 AM
They did a really, really, fantastic job on our dining room floor! Couldn't be happier with the results!
Melissa B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 01:24 AM
We recently had our floors in our bedroom redone with Sandless Finish. They were so courteous and hardworking - from the estimate to their process on the floor their dedication was appreciated. They were even able to do it in one day, which we loved! The floor look wonderful and we will definitely be recommending them to anyone needing floor work in the future!
Harry L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/17/2015, 01:23 AM
If you are thinking of having your floors done I highly recommend Sandless Finish. They are very professional and really know about their work! Our floors came out wonderfully!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.