Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William review for Sanderson Ford
William on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 10:38 AM
Great Dealer, Don Sanderson Ford, with their attractive postings, and I have owned Ford autos before since a 1953 Ford. But chose to purchase a Camaro from a Chevrolet Dealer. Thank you Sanderson Ford.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! If you decide to come shop for a Ford in the future, we will be here to help!

WilliamDBrown review for Sanderson Ford
WilliamDBrown on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 03:35 AM
Great Dealer, Don Sanderson Ford, with their attractive postings, and I have owned Ford autos before since a 1953 Ford. But chose to purchase a Camaro from a Chevrolet Dealer. Thank you Sanderson Ford.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! If you decide to come shop for a Ford in the future, we will be here to help!

GuruW4SHC review for Sanderson Ford
GuruW4SHC on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:42 AM
Great Dealer, Don Sanderson Ford, with their attractive postings, and I have owned Ford autos before since a 1953 Ford. But chose to purchase a Camaro from a Chevrolet Dealer. Thank you Sanderson Ford.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! If you decide to come shop for a Ford in the future, we will be here to help!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
GuruT4HJL review for Sanderson Ford
GuruT4HJL on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:26 AM
Quick to respond to any questions and willing to hold on to the vehicle until I drove in from out of town.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it! We do our best to make sure all of our customers are able to make informed decisions. We never want to rush you into a deal. Thanks again!

Jeff review for Sanderson Ford
Jeff on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:37 AM
So far sales people seem nice with no pressure. Do think price of new car almost two years old is too high
Business Response:

Thank you, Jeff! We appreciate your business.

Jerry review for Sanderson Ford
Jerry on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:28 AM
They were very helpful and informative.
Business Response:

Jerry, Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

havasu99 review for Sanderson Ford
havasu99 on Cargurus

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:57 AM
I was contacted several times by them. I didn't get a chance to visit them as I purchased another vehicle prior to checking out their vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we really appreciate the feedback. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything or have questions. Thank you for your business and have a great day!

GuruYQ6RG review for Sanderson Ford
GuruYQ6RG on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:09 AM
Prompt...courteous
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback with us! We strive for efficiency, so we are thrilled to hear that you received that. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Olivia review for Sanderson Ford
Olivia on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 03:29 AM
Contact me right away on email about the Nitro
Business Response:

We appreciate the review, Olivia! Come and see us again some time!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.