Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanders Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
408 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68136 United States

9961 S 168th Ave, Omaha, NE 68136 United States

(402) 614-4017

http://www.sandersfamilydent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(3) · Dental

3256 Salt Creek Cir

(402) 742-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
About

Best family dentist in Omaha, Gretna, and Papillion. We focus on general cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, Invisalign, pediatric dentistry, root canals, dentures, tooth extractions, and tooth whitening. Ask about our free digital smile makeover. Specializing in veneers, esthetic dentistry, and conservative tooth-colored fillings. In-network with most major insurance companies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
408 reviews
5364
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patient review for Sanders Family Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2021, 04:24 AM
Excellent office staff, hygienist was very thorough, Dr. Sanders explained everything and answered all questions. Highly recommend this team!
Anonymous review for Sanders Family Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/06/2021, 01:10 AM
Excellent office staff, hygienist was very thorough, Dr. Sanders explained everything and answered all questions. Highly recommend this team!
Patient review for Sanders Family Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 03:42 AM
I don’t see the doctor much due to good teeth, but he and his clinic is great. Super nice front to back, and hygienist does a fantastic job. And they’re doing all the corona precautions well. As good as it gets.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous review for Sanders Family Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 00:30 AM
I don’t see the doctor much due to good teeth, but he and his clinic is great. Super nice front to back, and hygienist does a fantastic job. And they’re doing all the corona precautions well. As good as it gets.
Brittney Neels review for Sanders Family Dental
Brittney Neels on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 11:16 AM
Sanders Family Dental is amazing! My hygienist was super sweet and awesome to talk to, I made sure to book my next one with her. Dr Sanders was awesome and explained everything in great detail! I will definitely be a long term customer and am also recommending my husband to go here too. Highly recommend!
Tori Young review for Sanders Family Dental
Tori Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 15:31 PM
Superior customer service, love all of the technology they use for the most accurate info, and a very nice office!
Michaela Finn Cardin review for Sanders Family Dental
Michaela Finn Cardin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:38 AM
They were awesome .. would highly recommend to everyone ..,
Lavon Swain review for Sanders Family Dental
Lavon Swain on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 19:38 PM
Awesome friendly family Dentistry would recommend to anybody
Lindsey Stephens review for Sanders Family Dental
Lindsey Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 09:58 AM
Today was my first visit to this dental office. I will definitely be a long term client. Jess, the hygienist was amazing. She had obviously read my history (I’ve never had anyone at other dental offices ask me about things I included in my history) and somehow worked it easily into the conversation. She told me everything I should expect from the first visit. Dr Sanders was so caring and took time to ask me questions and truly listen to the answers. He told me short term and long term goals for treatment. He never seemed rushed, like I have felt in other offices, and answered all my questions. I have complete trust in this office, which with my extensive dental history, is unusual on a first visit. I completely recommend Sanders Family Dental to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.