Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76135

4712 Boat Club Road, Fort Worth, TX 76135

(817) 237-2930

https://www.sanderschiro.com/home-sanders-chiropractic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
About

We provide advanced spinal correction and chiropractic adjustments utilizing "state of the art" chiropractic techniques. Never in the history of chiropractic care have chiropractors been able to provide the level of help and expertise that is available today. Many of the newest chiropractic techniques are actually safer, more comfortable with less popping and cracking and in many cases no popping or cracking and more specific with the purpose of removing nerve irritation, compression or pinching to restore function to the spine and balance electrical energy so the body can heal itself. As a chiropractor who cares about utilizing the most advanced chiropractic and acupuncture techniques, Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Weatherford review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Lynn Weatherford on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 11:06 AM
Dr Sanders has been our Chiropractor since he opened his practice in the 80’s. He has saved us from many health issues and probably from surgeries. He is great and would recommend him to anyone.
Loryn Marie Connor review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Loryn Marie Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:46 AM
For the last week I have been running on empty as I chase toddlers and school big kids. I thought that I was just tired, lacking proper sleep, fighting an illness off, just a little off, or just not drinking enough coffee 🤪. Turns out, I was overdue for an adjustment! Within seconds of getting adjusted I felt great! Physically relaxed and mentally focused. Getting adjusted sometimes feels the way that you expect a shot of espresso to feel 😆. If you’re feeling “off” in anyway, get yourself an adjustment! You won’t regret it. Thank you, Dr. Sanders!
Karen Palmieri review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Karen Palmieri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 08:19 AM
for over 25 years excellent care
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tami Edwards Callaway review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Tami Edwards Callaway on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:25 AM
I was in severe pain. Woke up and could not lift my left arm past my shoulder. Dr. Sanders has helped me regain movement in my arm just after two treatments. I was in pain and now I am not. I have gained at least 25% of my range of motion back in that arm. I am no longer afraid of a chiropractor. He is very knowledgeable and I totally trust him. I am excited that I’m getting better so fast. His staff is friendly and I look forward to my next appointment!!!!😊😊😊
Sylvia L Clark review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Sylvia L Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:39 AM
Dr Sanders is simply the best in professionalism, compassion and results. I wouldn’t trust my family’s chiropractic needs to anyone else! Thankful for what his tremendous contribution to our community!
Sonya Russell review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Sonya Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 08:44 AM
Dr. Sanders is wonderful. I lived in pain for a couple of years. After seeing a specialist without any relief, I decided to try Dr. Sanders. After a few months I was pain free finally! I highly recommend Dr. Sanders and his wonderful office staff.
Leo Davis review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Leo Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:22 AM
Always good results, dr sanders cares about your overall health
Karen Palmieri review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Karen Palmieri on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 03:40 AM
Everything. Dr Sanders has seen me thru sickness and serious accidents and operations. Without his expertise I do not believe that I would be walking. I've been in his care for close to 30 years. Staff is also wonderful. Kind and very helpful.
Candace Peel review for Sanders Chiropractic and Acupuncture
Candace Peel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 04:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.