Logo White
Watch Demo

Sanctuary For Yoga, Body and Spirit

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Yoga|Nashville, TN 37215

2002 Richard Jones Rd c102, Ste C102, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 297-8797

https://www.sanctuaryforyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(20) · Pilates

8008 TN-100

(615) 915-0798

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Ahumada on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2020, 01:32 AM
The best YOGA studio 💖🧘🏼‍♂️💖!
Rhonda Vignola on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 01:41 AM
Such an awesome class w/Holly this am😊
Lynn Ryle on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Beautiful studio with phenomenal teachers incorporating all branches of yoga.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lisa Dotolo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:21 AM
Lovely studio and sacred space. 🙏
Diane Cheryl Essary Sprouse on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:05 AM
Great place to feel at ease in learning our practice. I've taken a class with almost every teacher and I can't speak more highly of any of them. They are all friendly and helpful. Absolutely love it there. After 2 back surgeries yoga is changing my life without more surgeries. Thanks Sanctuary!
Bridget Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 01:02 AM
Really nice staff and great class!
Marah Cover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Loved this place! We were from out of town and Daphne was so helpful and nice. We planned a private class for a group of us and it was easy to plan, affordable, and worth it! Very nice place and our instructor Melissa was insightful and very fun. Loved the way she held her class, we were very happy and had a great time. Would come back if we ever get the chance while visiting Nash!
Katelyn Cupole on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2018, 00:39 AM
This is a wonderful studio! The staff is so welcoming and the studio feels so homey. I highly recommend the candlelight yoga class
Ges Lorraine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.