Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Tan Mountain View Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

21809 S Ellsworth Rd, Ste 101, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 888-2682

https://santanmountainviewfuneralhome.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

112 N Sacaton St

(520) 836-8300
5.0
(59) · Consumer Services

2621 S Rural Rd

(480) 449-1000
5.0
(121) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

115 S Country Club Dr

(480) 668-2898

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

398 E Old West Hwy

(480) 982-2727

1 person is looking at this business

About

San Tan Mountain View Funeral Home & Advance Planning Center is the first and only funeral home in downtown Queen Creek, AZ. We proudly serve the towns of Queen Creek, San Tan Valley, Gilbert, Florence, Coolidge, and Chandler. We can assist you with both pre-need and at-need funeral and cemetery arrangements. San Tan Mountain View has been a local, family-owned and operated business since we opened our cemetery in East Mesa in 1951. Our 5,700-square-foot facility in Queen Creek features a large chapel for memorial services, a reception room, a family dressing room, a selection room and plenty of parking. We are also proud to be the first Advance Planning Center in the East Valley, providing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Hall on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 08:41 AM
James Hall on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:16 AM
Jim Hall passed away on April 16th,2020 , before he passed we did some advanced planning with San Tan Mortuary . they were so helpful and kind. Making this an easier process. They wanted to know what you are expecting in this process and giving you all the choices available and letting YOU make those decisions as to what is best for you..NO PRESSURE at all.... They went over every step as to what to expect and how things will progress with your loved one or yourself.... I cannot over express the kindness and symphony they showed us ever step of the way.. When it came time my husband passed they sent Justin a Vet himself to pick up my husband a 2 time Vet from the Army and Navy..He treated my husband as if he was part of his family with so much kindness. he was genital and kind.. He asked if we would like to say our final goodbye before he started . he gently removed my husband with such genteelness .. covered him with a beautiful blue cover with flags all over it. It was almost ceremony like. it is something I will remember as a good experience. thank You Justin and the staff at the center .. I would Highly recommend San Tan Mortuary for the pre planning, They made this a pleasant experience... it was so easy when my husband did pass and made this a less traumatic experience. It is always tough to loose a loved one ,, but San Tan Mortuary is the best at pre planning and the entire process was made so easy... Thank you so much Kris Hall wife of James Hall for 54 yrs..
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your nice review. We are very sorry for your loss and please know that we are always here for you. We have grief support that you are welcome to attend. We are happy you had a great experience. We will share your kind words with Justin. Our prayers to you and your family during this time.

Bob Papala on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 03:09 AM
My wife and I came here to do our advance planning. We met with Justin, who did an exceptional job of walking us through all the options and finalizing our specific wishes. He spend time answering all our questions and we left knowing that by doing this we made it easier for our children, in that it is one less thing they have to worry about when the day comes. Highly recommended Justin and the staff at San Tan Mountain View!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michelle Bre Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:52 AM
I'm so grateful I chose this funeral home to assist when my uncle passed. They were so incredibly kind, comforting and truly made an awful time more pleasant. All the way from calling them in the middle of the night when my uncle passed to organizing the service, cremation, coordinating the service and the details for the celebration of his life they were there for us. Don the director was there every step of the way and truly I felt went above and beyond for all of us. He was incredibly kind, compassionate and we always felt cared for. Even down to the small details like surprising my 3 year old the day of the service with a juice to help keep him happy and content. Everyone we interacted with was incredible. I'm forever grateful for This place and its employees. Thank you again Don Runyon!
Taylor William Durrant on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 22:18 PM
Just like many of my friends, I had no idea you could Preplan your end-of-life services. Pre-planning is an amazing gift to oneself and ones children and loved ones. The most difficult time to arrange something that is inevitable is at the time of need. I am fully on board with advance planning of something we ALL have to deal with. And it saves a lot of money. 😊
Ty Schraufnagel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 05:46 AM
They are incredible company who has taken great care of me and my family when in need.
Suzan Bolski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 01:52 AM
Caring and honest people here.
Brianna Samples on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2017, 01:17 AM
Kureen Schwarz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 02:59 AM
They did an excellent job for our family after the sudden passing of a family member. I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Wishing you and your family peace and comfort!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.