Logo White
Watch Demo

San Marino Optometry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Optometrists|San Marino, CA 91108

2154 Huntington Dr, San Marino, CA 91108

(626) 270-2020

https://www.sanmarinooptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

1234 S Garfield Ave

(626) 282-5388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

501 N Cornell Ave

(714) 525-3350
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222
5.0
(28) · Healthcare

5849 Kanan Rd

(818) 865-2020

2 people are looking at this business

About

Eye-care excellence in a new modern clinic; we focus our specialty on dry eye therapy, specialty contact lenses and myopia control, and high fashion eye-wear. Our new eye spa will rejuvenate your eyelids helping you with dry eye management to decrease your dependence on eye drops!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Benes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:26 AM
This was one of the best experiences I've had during an eye exam. Dr. Toan Nguyen was very thoughtful, took his time answering all of my questions, and very very patient with me and kind. Nicole was also very helpful and they both walked me through the process of ordering new glasses. Very impressed with this office, and will be sending my husband here for his next exam. I look forward to my next exam! :)
Elaine Benes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:01 AM
This was one of the best experiences I've had during an eye exam. Dr. Toan Nguyen was very thoughtful, took his time answering all of my questions, and very very patient with me and kind. Nicole was also very helpful and they both walked me through the process of ordering new glasses. Very impressed with this office, and will be sending my husband here for his next exam. I look forward to my next exam! :)
Kirk Pastre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 21:26 PM
I visited San Marino Optometry this December and thoroughly enjoyed my visit! Everyone was super nice/accommodating and knowledgeable. I saw Dr. Nguyen and he was awesome! To be honest, I'm not that into small talk with doctors/dentists/etc. but he was extremely personable and our conversation wasn't forced or awkward in the slightest. He was genuine and just a good dude. He even wrote me a personalized note a couple weeks later following up on a couple movies I encouraged him to watch. I'll definitely be going back in the future!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cindy Poon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2018, 12:35 PM
Trung Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:08 AM
Samantha Glenn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 21:07 PM
Amie Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 02:01 AM
Andrea Leos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:07 AM
Great experience. Highly recommend San Marino Optemetry.
Trinh T Le on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:17 AM
Dr. Phan and Dr. Nguyen are both very down to earth and genuine people. They talk to you and make you feel welcome and comfortable while they are examining your eyes. I have been to other offices but the doctors there are too busy focusing on their tasks then their patients...hello, my well-being is important too! So yes, I love Dr. Phan and Dr. Nguyen! lol I love the feeling when I'm at San Marino optometry office, its very relaxing. If you don't believe me, just go check their office out and it will definitely change your mind. Plus, they have a huge selection of eyewear that you can choose from. I cant wait for my glasses to come!! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.