Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Leandro Hoover Vacuum

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Cleaning|San Leandro, CA 94579

699 Lewelling Blvd, Ste 182, San Leandro, CA 94579

(510) 346-2400

https://hoover.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Flooring

104 Constitution Dr # 6

(650) 473-9303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Home Services

28450 Beatron Way

(510) 728-8489
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1410 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 769-0755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6995 Central Ave

(510) 797-1118
5.0
(2) · Flooring

1724 Junction Ave #A

(408) 573-9589

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Carpet Cleaning

45461 Fremont Blvd #4

(877) 223-3272

5 people are looking at this business

About

Authorized Hoover Vacuum Dealer. Authorized Royal and Dirt Devil vacuum Dealer. We sell and service. We carry vacuum cleaner parts for most brands. Low cost on repairs. Service Dept has 20 years experience. We have been in San Leandro since 1988. Currently we re-opened the GreenHouse Market location in San Leandro located between the Hometown Buffet and Safeway. Look for the Hoover Logo. Open 6 days a week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RitaD review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
RitaD on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

09/24/2012, 16:31 PM
The vacuum outlet inside the GreenHouse Market shopping center is a Hoover and Oreck store. I bought a Hoover carpet steamer for lifting out stains for $99 in the original box and an oreck upright vacuum in new box for $189. Great deals, better than retailers. They carry parts for all the major brands too like Bissell, Eureka, Kirby and more. You name it, they have it at outlet prices. They cover all warranties in their own service dept.
lorraine. review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
lorraine. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 05:15 AM
I went into the store and Mark said he would be glad to demonstrate the Hoover Carpet Cleaner I was interested in. I was able to "try it out" in the store. When my husband and I came to make the purchase we got an excellent price, were given a fair return policy, and Mark assembled the machine and put it in the car for us. I can highly recommend doing business with Mark and this firm.
heatherm1980 review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
heatherm1980 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 05:41 AM
I shop at Safeway and eat at Hometown Buffet on Saturdays and I saw the Hoover vacuum outlet store. I went in and noticed they sell supplies for every brand like Kirby, Oreck, Bissell, Eureka and Hoover among others. Since they are a factory store, the prices were very low. I bought supplies for my vacuum lower than on line. They sell new vacuums there and capet shampoo machines too. The workers were very knowledgeable. They offer discounts on future services too. They were closed for a year I learned for relocation but now back at the GreenHouse next door to Chase, GNC, Safeway.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
freddiemacking review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
freddiemacking on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:40 AM
Hoover Vacuum Factory Store inside the GreenHouse Market Place between Chase Bank and Safeway. My wife shops at the 99cents store so I went inside and checked out the Hoover store. They have supplies for every vacuum in the showroom. I ended up buying a no loss of suction upright new in the box for $170. It does a great job on my carpets and floors. The staff there has been together for 20 years. Very friendly and they know everything about vacuums. The manager I learned has been with Hoover for 22 years. I would highly recommend this clean professional store with very low prices.
peterteller45 review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
peterteller45 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/04/2010, 07:40 AM
This is a great, clean store that has vacuum cleaner supplies including bags, belts, filters for cheaper than Wal-Mart and Wal-mart never has the genuine part, only Arm and Hammer which are not made well. This place has been located in the Greenhouse Market Place since the year 2000 and in San Leandro for over 20 years. The original manager was promoted to Pleasant Hill and the San Leandro location switched managers twice but the original manager is now back. The store closed in 2009 but Hoover has the location back open now with the original manager back. I took in my broken down machine to maybe buy a new one but he explained it was only needing a service ( honest advice) and serviced for $15.99. Great service and great prices.
peterteller45 review for San Leandro Hoover Vacuum
peterteller45 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/01/2010, 07:43 AM
This store is the Hoover Authorized Dealer that has been serving the area for 20 years. Mark ran the store for Hoover for 20 years but then transferred to Branch manager for Hoover. They have had some managers come and go but the original manager is back there now, Mark. He is very knowledgeable about Hoover, Dyson, Oreck to name a few. He is very honest, low costs etc... They have bags, belts, filters for most brands and they fixed my cleaner for $15.99. I would recommend this place to anyone. They left San Leandro for a year and I missed them but Hoover has them back at the Greenhouse Market Place now.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.