Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Jose Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
179 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95128 United States

1924 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128 United States

(408) 298-8430

http://www.sanjosetattoo.net/

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545
4.9
(57) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(88) · Tattoo

22606 E Cliff Dr

(831) 854-7849
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(29) · Beauty

381 Jackson St

(510) 728-9878
About

Best price's in town, starting at only $40 and up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
179 reviews
5140
  
413
  
33
  
20
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave review for San Jose Tattoo
Dave on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:18 AM
Talent Resides Within I have a tatoo that i will enjoy forever. My ink took five hours and my artist was like Picasso. Very cool shop, very professional artists. I'll be going back soon.
Michelle review for San Jose Tattoo
Michelle on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/20/2022, 04:18 AM
My experience was amazing. First off, the 40 dollar minimum was what attracted my friend and I into the store. She had a friend that got some work done here, and we decided to check it out after going to multiple places in the area. She got a good deal as well. I got a rosary around my wrist, and asolutely love it. I was very open to the look of it, and the artist drew out three ways he could tattoo it on, and let me pick. It was weird having so many people watch when I got it done, but the place is always packed, and I didn't really mind. The wait sort of sucks, but for the quality and price, definately worth it.
Pat Andrews review for San Jose Tattoo
Pat Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 10:29 AM
my daughter has been going there for years,so 6 months ago I was having a milestone birthday and wanted my first tattoos. John was great! He was so nice and patient. He did the tattoos exactly how I wanted. They look beautiful! Now I want another one. I will definately go back to John. Thank you John for the great deal and my beautiful sea turtles!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Vanessa Marroquin review for San Jose Tattoo
Vanessa Marroquin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:10 AM
amazing tattoo artists John and Angel.
Grizzly Perez review for San Jose Tattoo
Grizzly Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:01 AM
is great nice work is my first time
Elizabeth Ourricariet review for San Jose Tattoo
Elizabeth Ourricariet on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 01:44 AM
My best friend and her family all recommend San Jose Tattoo. I am so happy with what I got! I'm definitely going to get an other when I can!
Tawny Toni Delegero review for San Jose Tattoo
Tawny Toni Delegero on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 06:47 AM
Friendly and very accommodating artists. Prices are reasonable enough for my dainty tattoos.
Maria Valtierra review for San Jose Tattoo
Maria Valtierra on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:35 AM
love my tattoo am going back in two weeks
Mark Anthony Lemos review for San Jose Tattoo
Mark Anthony Lemos on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:18 AM
great shop highly recommend. I've been there four times would have been more but no longer live in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.