Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Jose Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
170 reviews
|Tattoo|San Jose, CA 95128

1924 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95128

(408) 298-8430

http://www.sanjosetattoo.net/

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

11561 Berryessa Rd

(408) 453-4545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

450 F St

(209) 248-9303

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583
4.9
(110) · Tattoo

3909 Washington Blvd

(510) 438-9842

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
About

Best price's in town, starting at only $40 and up.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5134
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 81 Reviews4.7Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 10:29 AM
my daughter has been going there for years,so 6 months ago I was having a milestone birthday and wanted my first tattoos. John was great! He was so nice and patient. He did the tattoos exactly how I wanted. They look beautiful! Now I want another one. I will definately go back to John. Thank you John for the great deal and my beautiful sea turtles!
Vanessa Marroquin on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 00:10 AM
amazing tattoo artists John and Angel.
Grizzly Perez on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 05:01 AM
is great nice work is my first time
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elizabeth Ourricariet on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 01:44 AM
My best friend and her family all recommend San Jose Tattoo. I am so happy with what I got! I'm definitely going to get an other when I can!
Tawny Toni Delegero on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 06:47 AM
Friendly and very accommodating artists. Prices are reasonable enough for my dainty tattoos.
Maria Valtierra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 03:35 AM
love my tattoo am going back in two weeks
Mark Anthony Lemos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 03:18 AM
great shop highly recommend. I've been there four times would have been more but no longer live in the area.
Sara Piazza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 02:32 AM
Best tattoo shop I’ve ever been to, John and Angel are so nice. Got color on an outline I already had and a new tattoo today, as well as a nose piercing. They were so nice and professional and both took pride in their craft. Plus the pricing and atmosphere are fantastic, can’t wait to go back soon.
Orlando Duarte Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 03:02 AM
About 10 tattoos done here now, always recommend it to my friends, Not Pricey, Fast , Clean and The Artwork will come out Amazing! Highly Recommend this Shop, the Artist are also very nice people. Cute Little Shop(:
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.