Logo White
Watch Demo

San Francisco Restoration

Own this business?
4.6
7 reviews
|Contractors|San Francisco, CA 94103

123 10th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 364-8916

https://sf-restoration.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Keith Weber Company Roofing & Waterproofing Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

37107 Maple St

(510) 794-6708

4 people are looking at this business

Sandium
5.0
(63) · Contractors

1045 N 10th St

(408) 894-9072

1 person is looking at this business

Marble 2000
5.0
(4) · Contractors

22372 Thunderbird Pl

(510) 331-3954

2 people are looking at this business

California Castle Builders
5.0
(8) · Contractors

3 Mulberry Ct

(650) 430-6877

1 person is looking at this business

Enriquez Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3447 Gradell Pl

(408) 648-5732

2 people are looking at this business

Rooter Bong
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

334 Bright St

(415) 586-9119

2 people are looking at this business

About

San Francisco Restoration offers Water Damage, Mold Removal, Fire Damage Restoration & Air Duct Cleaning Services in San Francisco! Our technicians are licensed & insured! We are available 24/7!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rogério F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 01:27 AM
Gostei muito Gostei muito tambm. Super profissional o trabalho deles
dfgrgjkyo d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:35 AM
Great work! To this company team: You all did fabulous work on my basement that was really suffering from water damage. The walls and floor look even better than before the flooding. I appreciate your thoroughness and I was very happy with how you kept me informed of your progress and status. Thank you for such great work!
dfgrg j. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:34 AM
I used the water removal services of this company, and was extremely happy with the service I received. They were really quick to arrive and did a great job stopping the water damage from being any worse. The water removal service was put into action and saved some of my furniture from destruction.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
hfhg f. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/23/2012, 01:34 AM
I let my bathroom mold get out of control, so when it came time to clean the mold I couldn’t do it. I got the for those experts through a friend. I gave them a call and they had somebody over to see me right away. They were able to get rid out mold for me with no problem what so ever. I really valued there mild removal services because they gave great rates and did a very professional job.
hfhgfhuf f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/23/2012, 01:26 AM
Really great job. The mold in my bathroom was getting out of control, no matter how hard I tried to clean mold it didn??t go away. Then I heard about the get rid of mold services from those experts. They came &did an evaluation for free and then got busy with the clean mold service. I was very impressed with the end result. The mold was completely removed by their efforts.
mike a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 01:15 AM
Wonderfull Services. I was working for a crche as a staff who performs and maintains the accounts of the management. I was very fond of kids so, only I joined this job to pass my time with little kids. But, I was very much upset with the management for not maintaining the rooms and bathrooms of the school. The bathrooms were overall covered by black molds which were too dangerous and the management never had a thought of cleaning it. Even the elders must be careful with the black molds because of its nature but how the kids. They don??t even know about them and there are high chances that they could touch them so as to play with. The management never minded about the major problem of this fact and so the molds were left without any question. I was disgusted about their attitude towards this matter and so, I wanted to do something in this fact to solve the problem. So, I took the sticks myself and began cleaning and soon I got hurt by the black molds and I was admitted in a hospital nearby our school. Our school management now realized about the seriousness about the fact and called up the people of this cleaning company to look after the molds. These people came that day evening and with complete ease and dedication they completed the work by eight o clock. When I returned to school the next day, I found our school perfect enough for the kids and I was not worrying about anything now-a-days as we have the cleaning company??s contact number with us.
minoscharli m. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 01:00 AM
Really great. A small fire broke out in our office kitchen and while it was a relatively small fire there was still quite a bit of damage to be taken care of. So I called San Francisco Restoration and requested their fire damage restoration services. They did a really impressive job and really got to work with the fire damage restoration service before smoke damage could set in and were able to save a lot of our property. If you need fire damage restoration services you should defiantly give these guys a call.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.