Logo White
Watch Demo

San Francisco Raw Feeders - SFRAW

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Retail|San Francisco, CA 94124

250 Napoleon St, Unit G, San Francisco, CA 94124

(415) 225-0589

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Miguelena
5.0
(4) · Retail

555 1st St

(707) 746-5008

4 people are looking at this business

Tech Pro Communications
5.0
(3) · Retail

18791 Park Tree Ln

(707) 938-2828

3 people are looking at this business

Ntp
5.0
(3) · Retail

1699 Hawes St

(415) 822-1300

3 people are looking at this business

Helicopter World
5.0
(1) · Retail

1740 Junction Ave

(408) 451-1155

5 people are looking at this business

Cooper's Public Market
5.0
(42) · Retail

1425 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1780

3 people are looking at this business

Pomegranate Seeds
5.0
(9) · Retail

2301 Broadway

(650) 562-7938

9 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 2003, SFRAW is the largest resource in California for people that feed their pets fresh food. We offer our own brand of locally-made pet treats, prepared raw pet foods, herbals, supplements and therapeutic remedies (SFRAW Apothecary line), as well as an unsurpassed selection of exceptional whole food ingredients for people that make their own cooked or raw pet food at home or follow prey-model, BARF or other styles of feeding. With a focus on local, pastured, grass-finished and organic producers, SFRAW has every animal's best interest at heart.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ashley Harris on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/28/2019, 16:15 PM
    If you love your pets, you will feed them SFRAW. Life changing. My dogs have never been more lively and healthy since making the switch!
    Herine Chin on Facebook

    4 months ago

    10/10/2019, 12:43 PM
    Thanks to the staff, they corrected my recipe mistakes and now my puppies are happier than ever. My new go to spot for raw feed stock.
    Cynthia Yeh on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/24/2019, 06:49 AM
    I recommend the quality, variety, and trust in the products and staff knowledge!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Al Gerona on Facebook

    8 months ago

    05/31/2019, 14:35 PM
    Been a very happy customer since 2011. My CaneCorso eats only raw food very specifically prey model raw. SFRAW has a vast variety of human grade foods that your animals can also eat. The products they purchase then produce and sell are sustainably and locally grown. From organics to pasture raised, they have such a wide variety. Kasie, the proprietor, is a wealth of knowledge and is very helpful.
    Glynis Murray on Facebook

    9 months ago

    04/15/2019, 03:10 AM
    Best place to buy dog food! Kasie and her staff are super helpful! And I know that my dogs are getting quality foods!
    Sammy Jo Rudy on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/10/2019, 10:21 AM
    Gosh, where do I start?! SFRaw has been life-changing for me and my pups. I think they are probably the best raw food supplier in the nation. Kasie and the entire staff are so knowledgable, dedicated, and generous with time and advice. They've built a beautiful community dedicated to the well being of our furry family members, and I am so grateful to have found them. Not only are my two dogs getting the best of the best, but I continue to become a better dog parent as I learn more and more from SFRaw. They have a robust variety of food, top notch sourcing and nutritious fresh made products. Even though I drive from 45mins-1hr away every time I shop, the convenience of having everything we ne...  more>>
    Victoria Thompson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/31/2019, 18:08 PM
    I recommend everything about SF RAW.....starting with Kasie! Incredible human being doing an incredible things for pets & pet owners. I have a sick dog & I’m okay if my vet leaves town but let Kasie leave town and I’m freaking out until she returns. SFRAW has grown so much in the 6 years I’ve been going there and I really like everyone that I’ve ever met working or volunteering there. Feels like a big family doing a great thing!
    YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!
    Joy Doutt-Eriksen on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/07/2019, 06:20 AM
    Love this place. Kasie is a remarkable woman who is so passionate about raw feeding, and the health of companion animals. Her blog is full of great information and I learn something every time I visit it.
    Loni M Harris on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/05/2019, 12:00 PM
    Trusted resource! Cassie and staff are knowledgeable. Food is fresh! My dog loves it!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.