Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Francisco Bay Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94127

2355 Ocean Ave, San Francisco, CA 94127

(415) 333-1173

https://www.sfbayperio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5153
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mel Camhi review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Mel Camhi on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 08:34 AM
From the moment you enter Dr. Fateh's office until the time that you leave it, you know that you are in very good hands. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and caring. They listen carefully and do not waste your time. A wise choice for a dental provider.
Kristi Mira Jacobson review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Kristi Mira Jacobson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 12:23 PM
Kind and Efficient! I called to schedule an appointment with Dr. Fateh to see what he could do to help me with some seriously deep pockets. From the reception to the assistants to the finance people, everyone was welcoming and really helped me with my needs and decisions. It just so happened that there was enough time in their schedule to provide the laser treatment on the same day as the consult. Every step of the way, I felt supported and sure that I was in the very best of hands! While I hope that the treatment helped to eliminate my pockets, I am very much looking forward to continuing to be a patient of Dr. Fatah's! Thank you!!!
Marci Ganoza review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Marci Ganoza on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 14:07 PM
They saw me in an emergency situation just before the holiday! So thankful they were kind and gentle since I am deathly afraid of dental work. Even though my antibiotics haven’t kicked in yet I felt better by the time I left. I also made an appointment in the new year to start getting my email back!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
John Stokes review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
John Stokes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 17:26 PM
My Dentist has referred me to this office on 3 occasions. Twice for gum problems and once for an implant. On each visit the problem was professionally achieved. Most important to me has been the understanding of my anxiety and the understanding and efforts to make me as comfortable as possible which they have done with utmost care.
Sharon CH review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Sharon CH on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:40 AM
Dr. Fateh and dental assistant Ellie performed a gum graft to cover up my gums on an expensive implant yesterday, and going in, I was terrified - oral surgery is NOT fun. But Dr. Fateh is a caring, experienced, extremely talented oral surgeon who was very accommodating of my fear, constantly asking if I were okay and encouraging me by telling me how well I was doing. I barely felt the "pinch" on however many local anesthesia injections he administered to deaden the pain, and they worked - I felt NO PAIN whatsoever during the gum graft! But I am so happy it's over, even though I temporarily look like half a beaver, lol.
Bonnie Schwartz review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Bonnie Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:49 AM
I've had lots of problems with my teeth and frankly stopped going to the dentist for years. Bad idea. I've been very fortunate to get care initially from Dr. Speert and now from Dr. Fateh. Annie did my last cleaning and she's great - patient, skillful and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Patrick Kroboth review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Patrick Kroboth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr. Fateh, quite simply, is a virtuoso. I have now had several surgical procedures in the past year both large and small and have experienced almost no pain during the surgery and very little post surgical trauma. Nice to actually feel comfortable at the dentist!
Amanda Cheng review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Amanda Cheng on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:03 AM
Amazing skills in managing soft tissue . Dr. Ardavan Fateh is a very skillful surgeon�
Nazbeygom Adl review for San Francisco Bay Periodontics
Nazbeygom Adl on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 09:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.