Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Francisco Appliance, Air Conditioning and Heating Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Francisco, CA 94114

2261 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94114

(800) 621-1761

http://sanfranciscoappliancerepair.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Contractors

7513 Donohue Dr

(925) 291-7006
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

671 Johanna Ave # 2

(408) 371-1018
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1776 S 7th St

(408) 264-5717
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3461 Mckean Dr

(925) 689-2685
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4517 Bell Ct

(510) 377-5662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7144 Mission St

(650) 755-1881
About

San Francisco Appliance, Air Conditioning and Heating Repair is located at 2261 Market St, San Francisco, CA. This location is in the Castro neighborhood. This business specializes in Appliances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/05/2011, 17:26 PM
The overall experience was excellent Technician was on time, very agreeable, nice. Yes he resolved the problem in the appropriate time and manner. I would definitely use the service again. B San Francisco, CA 94107
Ron C. on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/05/2011, 02:23 AM
San Francisco Appliance, Air Conditioning and Heating Repair We are open 24 hours a day 7 days a week. We specialize in Major Appliance Repair, Air Conditioning/ Heating Repair, Washer Repair, Dryer Repair, Refrigerator Repair, Stove Repair, Oven Repair, Dishwasher Repair and Disposal Repair. We service entire San Francisco and our service call is free with the repair. Call toll Free: 800-621-1761 http://www.SanFranciscoApplianceRepair.net
B B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/05/2011, 01:24 AM
The overall experience was excellent The overall experience was excellent Technician was on time, very agreeable, nice. Yes he resolved the problem in the appropriate time and manner. I would definitely use the service again. B San Francisco, CA 94107
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brian G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/28/2008, 14:26 PM
San Francisco Appliance Repair wins my vote Your customer representative answered right away and set up an appointment for the exact time I requested. The time was important to me because my schedule is very tight. Also, they called me 30 minutes before they arrived at my house. The technician was friendly, extremely helpful and very professional.
Sam K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/01/2008, 12:39 PM
Thanks I learned about San Francisco Appliance Repair from my handyman who recommended them when we needed to hook up my new dishwasher. They were quick, reasonable, and very friendly so I took their contact information for future use. I recently needed them again because my dryer was taking forever to dry the clothes and again they were quick, reasonable and friendly. These guys know what there are doing. If you have a problem, they'll fix your appliances quickly and reasonably. Without a doubt, for all my appliance repair needs, they will be my first call, every time.
Nora F. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/01/2008, 17:06 PM
These guys are absolutely great. They waited for me when there was a mix-up about a key. I??d used them before to fix my dryer and knowing how trustworthy they are, I actually left them a key so they could start the repair on my refrigerator without me. I haven't got the bill yet, but the appliance repair technician volunteered that he was going to talk to his manager about not charging me for a full hour because the refrigerator repair took him only 30 min. Personally, if I'd been him I'd talk to the manager about charging me double because he was waiting outside for over 45 minutes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.