Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Photography Tours

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Recreation|San Diego, CA 92103

325 Washington St #2156, # 2156, San Diego, CA 92103

(858) 692-8402

http://www.sandiegophotographytours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

San Diego Photography Tours offers tourists and locals an alternative to generic sightseeing tours by giving personalized attention to our guests while helping them to take better photographs of the area's key sites and hidden gems. Our professional photographer guides take you to the best vantage points, at the best time of the day, and entertain you with interesting stories which provide context and history for these unique photo opportunities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary Kremen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 04:14 AM
I loved the tour and the locations especially!
Dena Bloom Meeder on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:46 AM
For the holidays my darling hubby got me the best gift, a private tour with Julie Kremer of San Diego Photography Tours. Last week I used my gift. Julie was amazing, showed me tips/tricks with my camera, new places to shoot and demystified Night photography. These are some of the shots I took, no post-shoot editing. I highly recommend SD Photo Tours! Thanks Julie!
Business Response:

Dena- You got some AMAZING photos at the beach - congratulations for your inaugural foray into the magic of night photography! I am thrilled that you got so much out of our tour and that we will hopefully do a part 2 at some point.😀

Natasha Motev Lembeck on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2018, 04:07 AM
Julie is amazing! You have to book a tour with her. She will make your trip a joyful occasion and you will learn how to take amazing photos!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Natasha - it was a pleasure to have you on a tour. I'm thrilled that you got so much out of the tour!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jeff Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:41 AM
Great walking tour with Julie. In a very short time she made me comfortable using all those manual settings on my camera I shied away from - we even took some great night time photos! Julie obviously loves San Diego and she taught me things about the major sites like Balboa Park and Old Town I never knew. Overall, a great tour!
Laura Smith Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:09 AM
Julie is a fabulous teacher of photography and she makes learning fun! It's evident that she loves her city by the interesting information (current & historical) she's able to share with you. She knows all the great photography hot spots along with those that are off-the-beaten path so you are able to get great shots of this gorgeous city! Book a tour with Julie...she's truly worth it!
Business Response:

Thank you Laura, I was delighted to show you and Frank around both San Diego and your cameras ! Hope we can do a part 2 someday!

Bernadette van der Vliet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 05:58 AM
I booked a five hour private tour with Julie. I wanted to learn how to improve my photography, get more comfortable with manual shooting and did she teach me! For five hours she did a show and tell (and critique) and also gave information about the places we visited. I came away with so many ideas, got so much inspiration and learned so much. It was worth every penny and I will definitely take an other tour next year.
Business Response:

It was great to meet you and your camera, Bernadette! I enjoyed showing you all of the fabulous things your camera can do. I look forward to part 2 next year! 📷 😎 📷

Pat Kullberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:13 AM
Julie took me to the next level through her one on one instruction. She made excellent use of our time, gauging my knowledge, or lack there of, and progressing at a rate I could tolerate. She was an excellent communicator throughout the entire process- both planning and follow-up information. I highly recommend this tour for anyone hoping to improve their photography skills with an enthusiastic, fun guide.
Business Response:

Pat- it was wonderful to meet you and a pleasure to be able to help you learn more about your camera!

Margareth Cavalcanti on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:30 AM
Wow! Beautiful san Diego through my camera came to life :)
Kelleigh Canty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:58 AM
Wow! I learned so much about my camera and San Diego at the same time. Julie knows so much about the city and how to help you improve your photography. Do not hesitate to do a tour with her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.