Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Myofascial Release

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Wellness|La Mesa, CA 91942

8209 La Mesa Blvd, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 977-5671

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This clinic specializes in the John F Barnes Approach to Myofascial Release, a bodywork technique that treats the "root" of the problem rather than just the "symptoms". This is a safe, gentle therapy- we never use force. MFR can help with: fybromyalgia; dysfunction; plantar fasciitis; migraines; carpal tunnel; joint pain; chronic pain; myofascial pain; back, neck and shoulder pain. People who have exhausted all other forms of traditional therapies, with no real lasting results, are now flocking to San Diego Myofascial Release to find healing!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joni Edmunds on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2014, 06:16 AM
Sheila and Shannon are lovely ladies and talented myofascial release therapists. They're full of heart and truly care about helping their clients reach their goals for returning to an active, pain-free life style. It's an honor to recommend their services!
Business Response:

Thank you, Joni Edmunds! :-D

Nancy Erwin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:19 AM
This place is where it's at if you need any kind of therapy. The staff is genuinely concerned for their clients and work timer their needs!
Teri Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:34 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Polly Bild on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 02:32 AM
Racheal Hark on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2014, 11:54 AM
Jason McAdams on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2014, 10:22 AM
Everything said below is true - Shannon is an awesome massage therapist AND Myofacial release-a-sist. I prefer the old school massage but my wife really enjoys getting the MFR. Either way, Shannon's great at helping you relax with words, hands, elbows, and heart.
Business Response:

I think I will coin the title, "Myofascial Release-a-sist." Maybe it should go on our new business cards! Thanks, Jason McAdams!

Natalie Childers Jager on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2014, 03:31 AM
After I visit Shannon, my hip pain disappears for DAYS. She is amazing and really has healing power in her hands and goodness in her heart! Go see her... you will be so happy with her service and the wellness you will feel.
Mark Bush on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 01:39 AM
Shannon has been my massage therapist for years. I could not have survived all the aches and pains without her help.
Minerva Herrera on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 00:01 AM
I started seeing Shannon in November. I have a seven year old knee injury and had a baby 6 months ago. I didn't realize I was used to the pain my body was experiencing. Shannon is very warm and welcoming. She is very knowledgeable and her presence alone has a way of making you feel better.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.