Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Lasik Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|San Diego, CA 92108

2020 Camino Del Rio N #808, #808, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 298-2733

https://www.2020sandiego.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(402) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8881 Fletcher Parkway

(619) 485-7992
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

865 Third Ave #121

(619) 426-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(174) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

8989 Rio San Diego Dr #200

(619) 543-0890
5.0
(471) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3655 Nobel Drive

(858) 283-5371
About

This company offers laser eye surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5213
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryam J. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/10/2021, 10:14 AM
Normally I am too busy to leave a review but Dr. Pham deserves the recognition. He did my surgery in 2007. Never had an issue for the past 14 years. My son is 24 and he had poor vision so we decided to go to Dr. Pham for a consult. My son feel in love with his perfectionism and his knowledge. He did his surgery a week ago. Perfect vision, no dryness, no issues. He is the only doctor that I would ever trust my family's eyes with confidence and I will continue to refer my loved ones to him as long as he is working. He has excellent bedside manners; he takes pride in his work and he cares about every single patient. I would give him 50 more stars if I could.
Kathryn S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2010, 04:55 AM
Best LASIK surgeon in San Diego! San Diego LASIK Institute is THE place to go for laser eye surgery! Dr. Pham and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, and very accommodating. The entire process was explained well and all my questions were answered sincerely. I just had my LASIK yesterday morning and today my vision is 20/20 in each eye. It is a big decision and investment to have LASIK, but going with Dr. Pham was the easiest part!
Elizabeth on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 09:50 AM
Best San Diego LASIK center How do you pick a good doctor? Or a good LASIK surgeon? I did mine by research and visiting several LASIK practices in the San Diego area. The San Diego LASIK Institute was the best. Their staff provided me with the best customer service and care. I researched LASIK extensively, visited several LASIK practices, and went with them. I liked that Dr. Pham is personally involved in all your preoperative and postoperative LASIK care. The technology they use was iLASIK. I had LASIK surgery with Dr. Pham several months ago and am still 20/20.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Elizabeth H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 06:27 AM
Best San Diego LASIK Center The San Diego LASIK Institute was awesome. They provided me with the best customer service and care. I researched LASIK extensively, visited several practices, and went with them. My decision was based on the fact that Dr. Pham is personally involved in all your preoperative and postoperative LASIK care. The technology they use (custom and all laser). The great "vibe" and feeling I had at my LASIK consultation. I had LASIK surgery several months ago and am still 20/20. And loving life without my dry contacts.
Teresa Leon on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/10/2010, 04:14 AM
Life Changing LASIK Surgery with the San Diego LASIK institute My husband did a lot of research and due diligence into the LASIK procedure and where to get it in San Diego. He recommended Dr. Tony Pham and the San Diego LASIK Institute. I could not have thanked my husband enough. I am extremely happy of the result. The Lasik procedure was quck and paineless. My vision is amazing.
Nathann on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/03/2010, 06:25 AM
Good to Wake Up and See! – Overall great experience. I was legally blind when I first came to Dr. Pham and the day after the lasik surgery I see 20/15. Dr. Pham and his staff were amazing. They make you feel totally comfortable in your decision to get LASIK. I feels good to wake up in the morning and be able to see. I appreciated Dr. Pham and his courtesy call the same night after the surgery also shows how dedicated he is to his patients.
Michael T on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/02/2010, 04:57 AM
Worth the drive, referred from my daughter for LASIK I live in Long beach, so my drive was over 100 miles each way. The drive was worth it! I was referred to Dr. Tony Pham and the San Diego LASIK Institute by my daughter after her successful Lasik eye surgery by Dr. Pham. I was extremely impressed by Dr. Pham's expertise, bed side manner, professionalism, personal style, communications, and his caring nature for his patients. The office and organization of my office visits and detailed paperwork was excellent, thanks to the hands-on effort of their Lasik coordinator Shiggy Yamada. Dr. Pham outlined at several times exactly what to expect and experience throughout the surgery and afterwards, and it was exactly as he described. I would recommend that you have LASIK surgery with Dr. Pham and the San Diego LASIK Institute
Nicole on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/30/2010, 12:45 PM
My vision is priceless, I'm not settling for my LASIK! Vision is everything to me. I don't think than anybody can put a price on their eyesight or the care I received with the San Diego LASIK Institute and Dr. Pham. They make you fell totally comfortable in your decision to get LASIK surgery. I was legally bilnd when I came in for my initial consultation and I knwo can see 20/15. It feels good to wake up in the morning and be able to see. I also agree with other reviewes and appreciate the after LASIK couresy call the same night after the surgery and shows how dedicated Dr. Pham is to his patients. Best decision to get LASIk and with the San Diego LASIK Institute.
A V on YellowBot

11 years ago

10/30/2010, 05:58 AM
My LASIK review with Dr. Pham and the San Diego LASIK Institute I was scared to get LASIK surgery but the motivation to shed my glasses and contacts brought me in to see Dr. Pham. Dr. Pham was phenomenal. He was honest, reassuring, and professional. He gave me better than 20/20 vision and I am appreciateive. If you are freadked out over this surgery as i awas, go have SD Lasik Institute do it and you will be fine! Tey are so patient, so expeirenced, and so careful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.