Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Dental Design Laboratory

Own this business?
5.0
582 reviews
|Dental|San Diego, CA 92128

12285 World Trade Drive, San Diego, CA 92128

(760) 855-7091

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ortho Organizers, Inc.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1822 Aston Ave

(760) 448-8600

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
582 reviews
5554
  
428
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 580 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/12/2019, 14:11 PM
Best dentist and staff in town!
Gerald F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 04:44 AM
Great office personnel. Friendly, accommodating and a good way to start the day with a smile.
Al S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 15:28 PM
Very Professional and Friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Farahnaz G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 05:25 AM
Thank you for appreciate. Smiles by Design of San Diego has the best team for everything.

Sincerely,
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 17:42 PM
all questions were answered with simple explations
Raquel A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 11:05 AM
The doctor and the staff are very profecional and great customer service been going for a few years and always excellent!!
Raquel A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 09:53 AM
Great service
The doctor and the staff are very profecional and great customer service been going for a few years and always excellent!!
Loren B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 14:42 PM
Happy Second Cleaning
This is long overdue. This review is for my second visit. I really like to front office staff and the dentists there. I almost did not come back after my first because I felt the hygienist did not do a good job. I felt like she rushed through my cleaning and she was very rough. I told her that due to not having dental insurance I had not been to the dentist in almost 8 years. She had even lied to the dentist when he asked her if she went over proper brushing techniques with me. I was brushing my teeth properly but she did not ask. The second time I went the hygienist I saw was so nice and so through. She was honest and helpful. I was sad when she told me that she was on
...  more>>
Loren B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:52 AM
This is long overdue. This review is for my second visit. I really like to front office staff and the dentists there. I almost did not come back after my first because I felt the hygienist did not do a good job. I felt like she rushed through my cleaning and she was very rough. I told her that due to not having dental insurance I had not been to the dentist in almost 8 years. She had even lied to the dentist when he asked her if she went over proper brushing techniques with me. I was brushing my teeth properly but she did not ask. The second time I went the hygienist I saw was so nice and so through. She was honest and helpful. I was sad when she told me that she was only there floating to h...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.