Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Customs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
231 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|San Diego, CA 92110

4035 Pacific Hwy, Ste A, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 234-6666

https://www.sandiegocustoms.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15274 Olde Highway 80

(619) 390-7200
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2203 Valley Pkwy # A

(760) 745-2066
5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

1320 Grand Ave

(310) 348-9071
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5841 Mission Gorge Rd

(619) 281-9614
5.0
(24) · Motorcycle Repair

9962 Prospect Ave Ste B

(619) 562-4001
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
231 reviews
5179
  
422
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keon Roshdieh on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 04:19 AM
Great shop with cool, friendly employees and owners
Hal Andreas on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 07:01 AM
top quality parts and custom for your bike
Phillip Hardison on Facebook

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 09:49 AM
Great products! Fast shipping...
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Matthew Hanner on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 08:24 AM
amazing shop. gotta stop by if your in the area
Daniel Hagan on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 03:52 AM
Stopped by San Diego Customs to pick up some shirts and I go there 10 mins after they closed but they still let me in and get what I needed I seen alot of there work and can recommend all people with Harleys to get there work done here. I can wait to have them customize my bike.
Tyler Pozolinski on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Huge shout out to San Diego Customs and Saddlemen for the new seat. I refused to buy anything other than a saddelemen style stepup for my bike. San Diego Customs replied within less than a day letting me know if they had my original order item in stock and had it shipped in about 8 days. The seat I initially bought had issues with the adjustable backrest not holding in place properly, both SDC and Saddlemen got ahold of me immediately and helped get it sorted out. Not only did they make me a custom seat with blue instead of the previous red stitching, they also had the seat made and shipped in less than 5 days. Would absolutely purchase from them again!
Kris Pieniakowski on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 06:33 AM
Only ones in the game with a 1 piece fork brace, top notch quality and an improvement to your bikes handling
Lorne R Nash III on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:32 AM
Just ordered a bar bag, super good price! And it has already shipped! Can’t wait to get it!! Going to be a great addition to my FXR
Luke Hotchkiss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 05:34 AM
Every product that comes out of SDC is top notch. Superior quality and attention to detail is paramount. I highly recommend San Diego Customs for anyone looking for quality that lasts
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.