Logo White
Watch Demo

San Diego Cryotherapy

Own this business?
4.8
72 reviews
|Wellness|San Diego, CA 92120

6350 Riverdale St, San Diego, CA 92120

(619) 586-8624

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Skin Rejuvenation Center
5.0
(13) · Wellness

2002 Jimmy Durante Blvd #134

(858) 755-6351

1 person is looking at this business

Rightturn Studios
5.0
(9) · Wellness

15644 Pomerado Rd #101

(858) 842-1267
Studio A Salon
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4045 Governor Dr

(858) 453-0588
Skincare By Suzy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3069 Reynard Way

(619) 838-3313
Dermatology Specialists Inc.
5.0
(2) · Wellness

488 E Valley Pkwy #315

(760) 738-7600
Skin Care By Lola
4.9
(34) · Wellness

515 N Citrus Ave

(760) 908-4888

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Whole Body Cryotherapy, Local Cryotherapy and the Exclusive Cryofacial™ . All of our staff members are trained and certified cryotechnicians to ensure you safety. We are a Veteran Owned Business in East Mission Valley off Friars Road and we look forward to helping San Diegans reach there health and wellness goals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
72 reviews
563
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omar Berrios on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 10:47 AM
Great first time experience!!! We will be returning!
Michelle Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:36 AM
Bri was very nice and thoroughly explained the procedure to me. The whole visit took about 20 minutes from check in to out the door. I will definitely go again.
Manolo El Huracan Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amber Stangmama on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:46 AM
I just had hip surgery and wanted to try Cryotherapy.... I was a little nervous but the staff was amazing. They made the experience, I will absolutely go back!
Beth Dennin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:32 AM
Wonderful, comforting staff. Excited to see results as I continue to get treatment.
Jim Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:12 AM
Take advantage of the yelp special. It's super cold!
Alycia Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:19 AM
Never knew what Cryotherapy was until I started working here. I 100% percent love the treatment session, and the cryofacials (my favorite). I also love ALL the clients I get to meet, and their different walks of life and professions. The energy in this place is just booming with positivity. People that came in to "just try it" and were initially skeptical, have then left with memberships or packages of 5 or more- w/o me having to up sell, the treatment for sure speaks for itself!!! My personal story is of this pain I've been having since Feb 2017, and after working here starting this October, no lie, that lower pain in my back is gone! When my own physician wasn't able to give me a "fix". I ...  more>>
Kurk Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Guillermo Avina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.