Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Best Rentals

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|San Diego, CA 92101

1671 Kettner Blvd, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 696-7368

https://www.afternic.com/domains/sandiegobestrentals.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Come and take a Relaxing Walk along the San Diego Bay and see The Famous Embarcadero which includes views of the Oldest Floating Ship, Russian/Soviet Submarine, An Old Iron Ship, Aircraft Carrier, The Kissing Statue, a Bob Hope tribute to the Military, Seaport Village, Views of the Coronado Bridge, and Many More Picture Opportunities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
deb9985 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:23 AM
Nice vacation! – We rented form SDB for 2 weeks for vacation rental, cleaning fee a little steep but the condo was clean & in great and in great condition.
debbie j. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 02:12 AM
Nice! We rented form SDB for 2 weeks for vacation rental, cleaning fee a little steep but the condo was clean & in great and in great condition.
jb45512 on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/26/2011, 01:56 AM
Nice vacation! We rented form SDB for 2 weeks for vacation rental, cleaning fee a little steep but the condo was clean & in great and in great condition.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
ally555 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 02:58 AM
Highly recommend! – During comic-con rented a vacation property, staff showed us around property and made recommendations while in San Diego. Wonderful experience will rent from them when in town.
Ally P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 01:07 AM
Highly Recommend! During comic-con rented a vacation property, staff showed us around property and made recommendations while in San Diego. Wonderful experience will rent from them when in town.
Judy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 03:58 AM
nice work guys! San Diego best rentals manages a vacation rental home down there for me. The thing is booked up most of the time and much more than the previous company had it booked. The property has stayed in great shape. All the bookings and check-ins are taken care of through them. Its very easy for me, no problems.
GeorgeLLLL on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/27/2011, 03:34 AM
!!! – San Diego best rentals manages a vacation rental home down there for me. The thing is booked up most of the time and much more than the previous company had it booked. The property has stayed in great shape. All the bookings and check-ins are taken care of through them. Its very easy for me, no problems.
Michelle J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 02:38 AM
Impressed I have worked with San Diego Best for several years and I am impressed with the professionalism, attention to detail in cleaning in prepping the property, prompt accounting and payment, and swift response to maintenance issues. They have a great rental clientele and I am happy to continue to work with them.
MichelleJen on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/21/2011, 01:35 AM
Impressed! – I have worked with San Diego Best for several years and I am impressed with the professionalism, attention to detail in cleaning in prepping the property, prompt accounting and payment, and swift response to maintenance issues. They have a great rental clientele and I am happy to continue to work with them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.