Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Bellino Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
174 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85303

6755 N 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303

(623) 463-1299

https://www.sanbellinoapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
174 reviews
592
  
417
  
319
  
28
  
135
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shell b. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 02:35 AM
WARNING!!!! Do not move here!! Can't have a chair on your patio unless your Hispanic then you can have a Mother Teresa shrine that's ok!! Office never answers phone or emergency #! Ladies in office are rude and uneducated!! They will charge you for anything they can, and they do! Grounds and parking not kept up! Toilets backup due to their pipes and do not fix the problem! When you have sewer water flooding your apt their response is "have you tried a mop"!! This place is a health hazard so if you want to get a flesh eating disease move on in!!
Respond to negative reviews
Harleen Daisy on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 10:25 AM
Horrible place to live. The complex is always filthy and full of trash and piles of glass and vomit. There are outstanding plumbing issues they refuse to fix. They raise rent constantly and are rude to tenants. They never answer the phone or respond to maintenance calls even in an emergency. I've been here a year and can't wait to leave. Worst complex I have ever lived in. All the appliances are old and out of code.
Faith Jezek on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 18:55 PM
Be careful not to have the wrong type of chair in front of your home! They'll charge you! Also if you need repairs done, have caution cause they will charge you! Move here if you're okay with being without water frequently and very little communication from the office. The living conditions and the way the office treats tenants is appalling.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Valley S on BBB

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 17:38 PM
The Property Management is Extremely Unprofessional Her Name is Bridgett M*****. She completely ignored me while she was on the phone. I asked for her Business card while in the office and she shut the door in my face. I manage to get a card from Friendly Cindy. I told Bridgett I would report her to Corporate, she laughed and said please do “ask for Jean” Then I discovered the property in bad conditions with the pool shut down for three days and a individual was cut from glass in pool. This is an extremely safety issue that management probably doesn’t care for until a Lawsuit is probably filed or reported to the City. Please treat all tenants with respect ? they are what keep you in business it should not escalate to this and being reported.
Respond to negative reviews
Valley SF on BBB

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 07:57 AM
The Property Management is Extremely Unprofessional Her Name is Bridgett M*****. She completely ignored me while she was on the phone. I asked for her Business card while in the office and she shut the door in my face. I manage to get a card from Friendly Cindy. I told Bridgett I would report her to Corporate, she laughed and said please do “ask for Jean” Then I discovered the property in bad conditions with the pool shut down for three days and a individual was cut from glass in pool. This is an extremely safety issue that management probably doesn’t care for until a Lawsuit is probably filed or reported to the City. Please treat all tenants with respect ? they are what keep you in business it should not escalate to this and being reported.
Respond to negative reviews
Ashlyne Nichole on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 12:40 PM
Brigette in the office Is very rude and they know these apartments get bed bugs especially seeing that they are “contracted with their own pest service” specifically for bed bugs, but try to blame anyone else so they don’t have to pay for it. I’m a single mom of four kids and when I notified them that I found them in my apartment, they gave me very short notice to clean and pretty much remove everything from my apartment to be treated with chemicals from their pest control company that they use, with no guarantee that it rids the bugs. Brigette got super pissed when i said I needed a little more time to clean and move things(a couple more days), with my schedule that includes work, daycare and school at all different times, it’s hard to do it all on short notice with no help. I would not recommend living here unless u want bed bugs.
Monique Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 17:47 PM
*****WARNING FUTURE RESIDENT'S***** I moved in April 7th to #6201 Building 6 , next morning we seen several bed bugs in the apartment. I had to throw out my sofas and several furniture items because bed bugs had taken over also as a parent seeing your kids get bit several times is just disgusting. Beware the apartments just keep bombing the apartment/ building and the bugs are just migrating from apartment to building. I talked to another residence in building #9 and they did an inspection to find bedbugs in her apartment as well. They're worried about getting the apartment filled rather than taking care of the actual problem. I wish someone would have warned me before this nightmare as I was in my 3rd trimester dealing with this mess. Feel free to email me ....
Respond to negative reviews
Monique Rincon Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:05 AM
*****WARNING FUTURE RESIDENT'S***** I moved in April 7th to #6201 Building 6 , next morning we seen several bed bugs in the apartment. I had to throw out my sofas and several furniture items because bed bugs had taken over also as a parent seeing your kids get bit several times is just disgusting. Beware the apartments just keep bombing the apartment/ building and the bugs are just migrating from apartment to building. I talked to another residence in building #9 and they did an inspection to find bedbugs in her apartment as well. They're worried about getting the apartment filled rather than taking care of the actual problem. I wish someone would have warned me before this nightmare as I was in my 3rd trimester dealing with this mess. Feel free to email me ....
Respond to negative reviews
Zuhal Ahmed on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 18:43 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.